"He is mine"

21 40
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

What if, he/she is not your real child? What if the nurse mistakenly exchange your child to someone's child? What if there's a mistake?

What a ridiculous questions isn't it?

So what if, someone asked you those questions? What if the person who's asking you, is one of your family members? How will you gonna react, and then how will you give your response? Perhaps have you already been questioned too?

_____________________

Basically when the woman give birth to their child, usually the nurse will gonna put the baby under her stomach and sometimes let the mother saw it's face and touch it. But in my case, I didn't get a chance to see my sons face after I deliver him. The nurse don't even allow me to touch him, because that time we're still in the amidst of the pandemic and so for the safety of my son I can't touch him. All I hear inside that room was his loud cry, most specially when the nurse clean him up. He cried so hard, that even I am already losing my conscious I can still hear him crying πŸ˜…. Loud and clear πŸ˜‚.

  • I didn't realise that before. Suppose I should ask the nurse to face my baby to me, but I didn't think that way. I'm so tired that time and I am feeling so weak, so I forgot.

After the doctor fixed my cut, and cleaned me up they immediately transfer me outside the delivery room as they still needed to clean the room for the next patient. I am so helpless that time. I can't feel anything since I had some dose of anesthesia and I even felt so sleepy. I delivered my son through normal delivery, but because I had cut, the doctor injected me some anesthesia so I won't feel any pain for the stitches.

I think after 20 minutes when they transferred me outside the delivery room, they give my son to me. They let him lay beside me, and ask me to breastfeed him. That's the time that I finally saw his face for the first time. He actually looks like his uncle.

  • This is how Garreth Grey looks like when he was one day old. He's still have his tag, I just cover itπŸ˜….

Here, he looks like my younger brother. But since my partner's family haven't meet my family, they didn't know that he actually got his looks from his uncle.

He was five months old

However as he grows up, his looks started to changed as well. Then some ridiculous people started to think that my son is an Oppa's (korean) son, and I'm just his nanny 🀦. Lol. Can you believe that? People thought that he isn't my son. Some of them even thought that he is a Chinese national🀦. I am not bragging here, nor being over confident with my sons looks, because honestly I also don't understand them. I don't even like that they thought that way.

Well I am happy that everyone adores my son, but I don't like that they thought that my son isn't my son and the worst is I am just his nanny. Like what?? Am I really that ugly?πŸ€”πŸ˜ͺ

Eight months old.

Moreover, the worst impression that I ever heard of being a mother to my own child, is that they thought that the nurse mistakenly give me the wrong baby. I was literally annoyed with that. They even ask me if I am sure that my son is my son.

  • Like the hell, what's wrong with this people? You know? If only, slapping people is free and legal, I have already give them a couple of slap so they would woke up and have some consideration.

  • Am I really that ugly??

_____________________

23 month's old.

I am sure that my son is my baby. Actually he also have dimples like me, and only visible if he smiled, same as mine. We have the same nose and wide forehead πŸ˜‚. Lol.

Well honestly when I give birth to him, it's only me who's inside the delivery room. Though there's another woman in the other room (cesarean room), there's no mistake had been made because the woman has no baby. I even feel sad after we talk because her baby died inside her womb, and she didn't know that. She looks so devastated that time, but she still congratulate me with a smile.

Furthermore, since we're in the amidst of the pandemic that time, there's no nursery room for the new born. So right after the mother recover her strength they immediately gives the baby to the mother. So how could they give me a wrong baby, right?

_____________________

Honestly I just can't help not to get annoyed with those questions because I am a person that has a great talent on overthinking. It's not that I am starting to have some doubts , but it's just that overthinking had already killed me, billion of times. I also don't like to think that I am raising someone's baby, and mine was missing. I hate them being ridiculous, because you know? They are being inconsiderate and insensitive. I don't know how am I going to react if that's gonna happen. I can't even imagine it, and so those people are getting into nerves 😀.

Anyway this all for today and thank you for reading..

All attached photos are mine, or else stated otherwise.

14
$ 1.85
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

So cute little one. People have lot to say just ignore and keep moving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga tao talagang ganyan. Ang importante alam natin kung ano ang totoo. Btw Cute ng baby niyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syo pla nagmana ang eyes.. Ang cute tlga madam.. I like his long hair too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka naman pangit sis. Sir a yung mata ng mag atong tumitingin sa inyo. Di nila tanggap na ganun ka gwapo ang anak mo.

Minsan nga ganun eh, lalo na pag mana sa papa ang anak.

Madalas kasing first born ay 100% mana sa papa be it male or female. Anak ko ng ag panganay parang female versionngbpapa nya. But much prettier syempre. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamukha na nga ng half-brother nya yang anak ko. Maputi lang talaga anak ko while yung kuya nya ay moreno.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan Yung mga taong nagsasabi Nyan e Hindi expected na Ganyan kagwapo magiging anak mo momsh. Yung sister in-law ko Ganyan e. Palaging sinasabi na anak ba nila Yung anak nila kasi Ang mestiso tapos di nila kamuka.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sa side ng papa nya sis magaganda lahi nila πŸ˜‚. Samin lang talaga yung may pagkasingkit ang mata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E kamuka Naman pala . Bakit Ganon pA

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Bat may sugat ka sis? Malaki ba anak mo pag labas? O sila mismo ang nag cut sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman kalakihan anak ko sis, first baby kasi kaya akala nila di ko kakayanin kaya hiniwa ako ng doctor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga loko, bat naman pagdududahan ampt hahaha. Ang pogi poginng baby mo baga. Madaming chicks na paiiyakin yan naku haha. Pero diba sa minuto na inalis nila sa tabi mo ang baby mo, may chance na mapalitan? Charowt ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga iniisip nila madam, pero wala namang maipapalit sa anak ko dun kasi yung ibang baby dun may mga tag, at hindi sila tabi tabi ng higaan dahil walang nursery room noon gawa ng sa covid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is ridiculous question dear. Women really have hard times in birth situations. Well, you are so cute and your kid is just like a cute doll! May Allah Bless you both!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, and that is why I am so much annoyed with their questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The baby is cute and white skin colored. Mukha ngang Korean or other asian national and on the third photo hindi maipagkakaila, anak mo nga 🀭. The eyes, the nose and that look.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cute how they transform and look like other family members when they grow up. I laughed at the picture where it had a caption, "she is my mom....."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, but actually now he look alike his half-brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute talaga ng baby mo sis. πŸ₯° May nangyari ka yang ganyan sa totoong buhay yung nagkapalit yung baby. Sa movie ko lang napanood ang mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangyayari nga yan sis, pero nakakainis lang yung paulit ulit kang tatanongin. Nag iiwan kasi ng negative impacts sisπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Nag iiwan talaga ng negative sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago