A Newbie in Read.Cash

20 53

"The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step".

Lao Tzu
Like Lao Tzu said, a thousand-mile journey begins with one step, a new step that might change my life. My journey starts here at this time when I engage and write my first article. Hello everyone, I'm glad to introduce myself to all of you, I am Maria Cassandra but my family and friends call me in my nickname Lycing and you can call me on that nickname also.

I am a newbie here and I was invited by a friend of mine which is @Codename_Chikakiku, actually, I was invited a couple of times but I was hesitant to try it since I'm not good at writing English that's why I asked if it's okay to publish Tagalog then he told me it's acceptable but English is more understandable that is why I am trying my best to publish this article on English.

Hobbies

I really love reading stories, especially on Wattpad I'm a fan of the creation of Jonaxx. I love reading stories with a combination of Tagalog and English for me to understand the flow of the story. In fact, I can finish the whole story of a book within 2 to 3 days if I want to.

My next hobby would be playing badminton, it's also under the influence of my friend since he's also a badminton player and always show no mercy on me. Literally, he would give a lot of smashes which I can't receive. Despite being a bully friend, codename_chikakiku is also a very good friend to me, he's always there to support me and give any necessary help I need. Though I feel pity for him cause he still had no gf but he said he was looking for a sugar mommy.

Then the last hobby I always do is looking at the wilderness and start thinking a lot of things, that's already my hobby since I always do it, every time I'm with someone then a minute later I have my own world already and my friends will start asking if I'm okay, and guess what I always respond them with a nod.

Why I joined read.cash?

My friend told me that it was fun here, I will meet a lot of Filipino community here and met other single moms here, another thing is I want to explore something new in my life. I have a little skill in writing and I will use it for me to earn. The main reason is to earn passive income, this life hits me very hard, I'm on a situation which I feel like I'm already a burden that is why I need to find a way for me to earn. And my journey starts here. My friend already told everything about read.cash but the truth is I only understand basics like how to read articles, how to publish and what's currency used here which he told me it was BCH that was displayed as dollars.

I also joined here to support my education, I'm already grade 12 student taking CSS course and once I graduate I'll find a part time job while studying in college cause it was my dream to have a diploma and show to people who belittle me that I can graduate even if they don't believe. I am also bless to have a bf who always support me on my needs, he shows me love and care that I want to feel. All of this steps I made will contribute on my future.

Expectations

I am hoping that the community will accept me and support me, I am not familiar yet on read.cash that is why I am hoping that someone could make me understand how this works. I also expect that other users will appreciate my work even if I'm not good at english. Once again I'm lycingg and it's nice to be here, hoping that we could be good friends. Good night everyone.

11
$ 0.68
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 6

Comments

Welcome to read.cash! Nako same here, my sister invited me and akala ko di ko matatagalan magblog, ngayon naka 1yr nako and staying as long as the platform is up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to ReadCash.

Update your default profile bio.

Follow the publication rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Lyching parang katunog lang ng lasing hehe. Anyway welcome na welcome ka dito just enjoy while making virtual friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome aboard! yep even here, he's that kind of person who will always help as long as he can (proven and tested) there's a lot of Filipino writers here and they are one of the most active users (sipag mag grind) and pasabi na din wala na kamo siya makikitang sugar mommy hahahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate sa pag welcome, tatry ko po maggrind then do my best para maging active dito. Nakikita ko nga po na halos lahat dito ay Pinoy kase nababasa ko mga article nila na may halong tagalog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here Lycing!! I think you will enjoy yourself here. I've already seen you making a stamp on others articles here. That's the staple here interacting with others, so many awesome people here. So for you I give you a nice welcoming tip to get you started. NTMY and hope to see more articles from you :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

thank you sir for such huge tip, I'm glad that this community accepts me and willing to guide me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes many will help and guide :) Have a great day!! May your start and journey here be a great one :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the family bhe. Just enjoy staying and writing here. There's a lot of awesome people here and hoping that you interact /meet them๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dito sa read.cash Lycinggg.Enjoy your stay here..to more friends na makikilala mo and more earnings din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, we will support you beh. This may not our first encounter but let me say, "Welcome to read.cash!"

I've been there also. I mean, yung naging hesitant pero kalaunan, tinapangan ko yung sarili ko, hanggang sa na-met ko yung mga friends ko dito at may natutunan na iba't-ibang lessons. Just enjoy and keep learning. Ate ren will be here for you naman. I sub you na rin para updated ako sa bago mo'ng blogs.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po ate, medyo familiar na ako dito sa read.cash yung mga basics lang po, may mga nakakausap nadin po ako sabi po maging active lang daw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo beh, yan talaga. Ako kasi, may mga times na hindi talaga active, no wonder na maliit nalang yung nagiging income at the end of the month. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash mate, wishing you with nothing but the best of luck. Just enjoy the journey and writers here are all supportive and kind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for a warm welcome sir or ma'am? it's my pleasure to be here and meet people like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here! Well you are going to have all the fun if you maintain the rules and be active. Hope you have wonderful journey here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for a warm welcome sir, I'm sure I will enjoy here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, be honest and enjoy the rest!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Lycing! I thought it will more of a Cassie but Lycing is more unique! Welcome here to read.cash. Enjoy writing and meet more awesome people here. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My family keep calling me lycing which I more prefer than maria or cassandra since I really hate it sounds like I'm old hehe, thanks for welcoming me ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago