"ReadCashRain" - The Best Innovation of 2022 by @Coolmidwestguy

18 111
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

ReadCash remained an airdrop collection site for most users!

  • The engagement was not satisfactory when the random reward was present. I used to get very few meaningful comments and replies to comments.

I forgot to admit that I am on ReadCash only since December 2021.

  • Anyway, when the rewarder bot disappeared, most of the random bloggers also disappeared. Because there remains no opportunity of collecting airdrop BCH upvotes from a software-driven account called "The RandomRewarder."

To me, the vanishing act of the rewarding bot is a good thing on a blogging site.

  • I strongly feel that rewards on our content SHOULD be FINITE as per the QUALITY of the content.


How to make ReadCash a true blogging site?

  • The founders of ReadCash created the site to promote Bitcoin Cash. Promoting Bitcoin Cash, aka BCH, was the primary purpose. Blogging and engagement were secondary or a bye product.

Whether you agree or not, random BCH airdrops were like random wages to bloggers on ReadCash for performing the roles of active promoters of BCH.

  • The efforts to make ReadCash a true blogging platform remained on the back foot. It is quite natural for a BCH-promoting site to stay passive for blogging.

The question remained unanswered who would take care of doing something to push engagement among the blogging community?


"ReadCashRain" is the best gift of 2022 for the ReadCashers.

"ReadCashRain" - The best invention of 2022 by @Coolmidwestguy

  • What is "ReadCashRain?"

The following screenshots describe what is "ReadCashRain."

Screenshots Sources: "ReadCashRain" posts A, B, C.


An innovative blogging engagement tool created for ReadCash

  • Kudos to @Coolmidwestguy for his effort to create an innovative engagement tool for the ReadCash creators.

I think "ReadCashRain" is one of the most wanted digital instrumentals for the creator community in and around ReadCash, and elsewhere in the crypto blogging sphere.

We are grateful for @Coolmidwestguy's contribution through ReadCash.


Consider exploring my video channels.

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

  • Set up a new chapter on LinkedIn and these content-sharing platforms!

  • Consider adopting a GNU/Linux OS for your computers!

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterNoiseAppReadCashPublish0x, and Facebook.

Lead Image:  Public I created a GIF using my title texts and a screenshot from the ReadCash profile of @Coolmidwestguy .

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#readcash #readcashrain #content #engagement #blogging

Dec 31, 2022

13
$ 1.28
$ 0.50 from @sj0820
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
+ 6
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm a little late for reading during holidays and still cannot catch up, did Coolmidwestguy created a CashRain community too for readcashers? Or this is just around here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, it is NOT CashRain, but it is his excellent innovation ReadCashRain described a little bit in this article! CashRain is an easy source of s-c-a-m-s.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Speaking of CashRain, did they able to remove those spammers as what you mentioned last time? I haven't tried it again since we were a little busy Unity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know. The system philosophy seems to be s-p-a-m-y. Digital marketing functions on the philosophy of s-p-a-m-s and hence will create a lot of s-c-a-m-s.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not active again in CashRain, hoped it will get better sooner as we are coming back from holidays now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also agree on that line, that rewards must be finite with the quality of contents, then there will be a blanced system and every quality content creator would be happy to get the rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the agreement :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep! Sir Bob is really a great guy and his also the reason why Im still excited to visit the community because of his effort he still manage to set this up for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is a kind innovator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ReadCashRain is an excellent strategy anyone can use.

I did several such events early on but my effort had a narrow focus.
@Coolmidwestguy has a much wider scope of engagement
which has a broader, and deeper impact on Read.Cash
That said,
let us conjure #ReadCashRain hurricanes for community prosperity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

YES, #ReadCashRain is a cream of the ideas for impacting blogging engagement on ReadCash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Sir. It was of great pleasure to do this event. I can't explain all of it on this comment so for my next article it will be a reflection of it. I don't know how much I contributed in total to the event but I will say looking at my balance it looks untouched and probably increased. That is simply amazing. So many engaged and contributed to sharing and moving BCH. That was one of my hopes.

$ 0.06
1 year ago

This is the miracle of bitcoin. You get more than you give away. I have experienced it myself. After Bitcoin was hijacked and BTC became a speculative coin for greedy guys who wanted to get rich quick, the miracle lives in Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I'll look at the numbers and see what exactly happened. I'll be in geek mode, lol. I did get upvoted quite a bit during it all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your "ReadCashRain" is simply an outstanding innovation in crypto-blogging. I have started to use a new hashtag, #ReadCashRain, to identify the activities around it.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks I'll have to use that in my next article, brilliant Sir :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since rusty was for me temporary gone and i know they will be back soon, there is one person that being generous to make initiative and i like the way @Coolmidwestguy did to make this platform alive and many of us even with me participate on that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is a source of inspiration for many bloggers here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago