My Crypto Journey With Bitcoin Cash!

20 62
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 8th December, 2022

'Article No: 114'

'Topic: My Crypto Journey With 
        Bitcoin Cash!

Hello, my Read Cash family members, hope you guys are Okay!

I am fine and finished my exams a few days ago, but still there is headache of practical classes and exams. Hope these things ends up soon so that I can have relaxed. Today I am going to share my crypto journey in this article, which was started with Bitcoin Cash.

My Crypto Journey with (BCH)!

It was July or August 2020 , when I first entered into online income process. Actually I had lost few thousand money by a cheater who hacked my mobile banking account. And from then I had the thirst of doing some online work and earn some money to recover the loss.

I started searching in FB groups for online jobs that pays for real, after searching a lot I got two ideas, one of them is to be a YouTuber and another one is writing jobs. Actually Read.Cash came in my life as a writing job that pays in crypto as if we read articles and write articles. As I had knowledge about writing English, so I started my journey. Though it was hard for me to write an article then, sometime I made mistakes and then there were some lovely rules for the users, which made that site enjoyable. Then there was a point system and upvote system here!

For me, it was hard to understand then everything, but as I earned something I thought to share that site to my friends, so that they can get some help with real money by writing. So I made some videos on the topics of creating account in Read.Cash and other working process. I know it was childish, but here is the video.

My YouTube channel: TIBRO TECH

I had to do hard works then to make such videos with low-spec phone. And sometimes I had to edit many clips by mobile softwares, then wait for ending of editing. Well, however I have really enjoyed then, though I was not awarded or able to be a successful content creator, lol!

I uploaded the video in August, 2021 on YouTube. Which have got 887 views till now, and I love the numbers, honestly.

You guus are maybe thinking of, 'Why should I make a video of creating account?' Actually I was bored to help people by creating their account in screenshots marking. Though I have helped a lot of people, but they did not survive here for so long. Read.Cash helped me earn my first cryptocurrency called BCH. But then I was not able to sell it for my personal use. I had to convert it into LTC for selling locally. Though I did not get the right price for a long time. After a few months Noise.Cash came up!

I Got Helping Hand From Noise.Cash!

I created my first account in Noise.Cash as Tibro, but for some problem eventually I had to create this one and I was active on that account. Though I joined in Noise.Cash from the beginning and as long as I remember I created my account in 26 December, 2020!

Well, I was more success in Noise.cash because there it was easy make noise with my photo captures from nature. I was into photography just because of Noise.cash . Day by day I was so much active there and in my last earning in Noise.cash I remember that I had earned 10 thousand in our local currency. That was my highest income with $BCH. I bought that phone which I am using now, with the help of BCH that I earned and saved for it. Though there were other sources from which I saved money to buy a phone but it was a major help from $BCH. But sadly I could not earn after the October 2021! I don't know why, I have tried a lot and lost a year but I was not lucky again. But luckily I re-entered in Read.Cash with my experience and Honesty. Still I get the love of @TheRandomRewarder . I was not able to write for last few days because of Exams and practical classes. But from now I hope to be engaged again.

Sad To learn About Nose.Cash Ending!

As you can see I have started in noise from 26 December, 2020! From then I was really enjoying that platform but as we can see there is Noise.App appeared! I don't how the system would be in Noise.app but I will miss my days in noise.cash! I have got a lot of memories with noise.cash but Everything is going to be washed away, as far as I can realize. The users who are not moving there account from noise.cash to noise.app , there posts or contents are going to be deleted in a few months. By the way if we take that as an update then there we expect more mysterious things in this new Noise.App.

Thanks to my lovely friend @BCH_LOVER for letting me into the Noise.app!

Well, I have owned half BCH but still with a hope to acquire 1BCH goal.


Yours Friendly Writer!

[ Tibro ]

Text & Image Copyright © 2022

MD_Tibro

— All Rights Are Reserved

Find Me Here:

Noise.Cash- https://noise.cash/u/Rezanur

Noise.App- https://noise.app/Tiibro

Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/Tibro22175411

Read.Cash- https://read.cash/@MD_Tibro

Lead Image: Lead image is one of the pictures that I have created and shared in this article.

All other photos that are used in this article, were also captured by me or taken screenshot of my own and I am the owner of all the photos.

Disclaimer:

All the texts were originally written by me. If there is found any similarity with other articles or writings that is totally unexpected error. The story or the topic of that article was from my mind only.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.59
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sonali
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Actually Bitcoin cash , noise cash , noise app and read cash all came to my life just like you from YouTube and as salary process that I have to read and write & they will pay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see! I shared the process to my youtube channel for everyone, so that they can also earn some by trying and showing their talents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, half of BCH. That's nice my friend. Congrats... Missing the days I spent in noise.cash too my friend. I have lots of good memories in that site but despite of not being there anymore, I'm happy that my contents are now imported in noise.app. i can still look at to my old post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! That can help us to feel our past with the noise.cash contents. I don't know what will be with my channel. If it also gets imported then that would be great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also facing alot of challenging in crypto journey . Now still i face challenges but also you had a challenging journey . I check your youtube channel i hope you tube channel will have more thing to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a long journey my friend. I'm sorry about what happened to your loses. There are a lot of hackers in this world. We should always be careful my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we should be careful always. There are bad persons in the world! Actually I could not understand there tricks then, that is why I lost my money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you had a challenging journey! keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is true! That was really challenging. I am trying my best still!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the grace of Allah all these hopes will be fulfilled. Success does not come without hard work. You are sure to get paid by working on Read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is true, but sometimes it takes much hard work for some people. Yeah I got paid a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you stick to your work, you will get better rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I try to stick on it as I get chances, Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you had a challenging journey! keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had my first online earning 2 months ago from read dot cash. I am going to check and subscribe your YouTube and I hope there will be more things to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually that one is inactive as the crypto is illegal in this country. So I stopped creating videos there. Thanks by the way!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also tried to become a YouTuber but my journey there easily ended as I found it so hard😊. I also don't know ho to work with the editing. Anyways good luck for more BCH and I hope you feel better now. Have some more rest and sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is hard but who get monitize, it becomes easy for them. Thanks for the wishes dear! Good luck to you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Half of BCH, woah! That's huge enough for me my friend.

You've made a lot in your journey. And yes, its very sad to know that noise.cash ended. Anyways, I wish you more blessings, of course, BCH to come your way.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually it took the whole years saving to made that. But some people made this in a few days, you know. Thanks for your good wishes my lovely friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago