Some Colorful Bird Photography!

4 28
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family, how is going on?

Hope everyone is okay!

It has been a long break since my last article I published. I was in a vacation after my final exam and still taking the break.

At this break time I was learning Programming and still learning. Actually I want be a Web-Developer and doing hardwork on this track.

Today I am going to share some Bird Photographs with you guys. Hope you will enjoy it!

The Budgerigar Parrot!

The Budgerigar bird is actually a seed-eating Parrot, and they are usually nicknamed the Budgie.

A few months ago, while my cousin was doing courier jobs in the city, I went to visit him. Then I stayed a few days in the city with them. My cousin used to take me on the bike ride on his duty time as I used to give him company and we used to have fun all the day together while working.

I have captured these birds from a customers house, as it was hanging infront of the door in a cage!

I have gave these pictures a better look with the lightroom software in my mobile. I know it won't be as perfect as PC editinngs but I have done my best with these photos :) !

I took pictures from different angles and you guys can see that there are two Parrot on the cage. Male Parrots can easily learn talking but I am not sure about their gender and did not hear talking them at that moment.

Italian Sparrow!

I have captured this Italian Sparrow from my cousins house. I had to zoom it to edit and clear the unnecessary objects and so the quality went down. I also tried to give it a better look with the Lightroom app.

This bird was nested in a hanging chair which was kept hung with the roof in the balcony. There were some eggs of that Sparrow in the nest. It was in the 5th floor of the building, and it was the first time I saw birds nesting such place in a building. Before that I saw them nesting in my childhood, in our side wall of the ground floor.

That's all for today, hope to see you guys again in another article of mine. Till then take care and have a good time my friends!

This article was also shared in Hive platform. You guys are invited on my post there!

Yours Friendly Writer!

[ Tibro ]

Text Copyright © 2023

MD_Tibro

— All The Rights Are Reserved

Find Me Here:

Noise.Cash- https://noise.cash/u/Rezanur

Noise.App- https://noise.app/Tiibro

Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/Tibro22175411

Read.Cash- https://read.cash/@MD_Tibro

Lead Image: Lead image used in this article is one of the pictures from my photo creations .

Disclaimer:

All the texts were originally written by me. If there is found any similarity with other articles or writings that is totally unexpected error. The story or the topic of that article was from my mind only.

All the photos are captured by me and I am the owner of these photos!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

I love birds too, specially the colorful ones. I like your pics of these birds. They were captured clearly though they are caged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, me too! I tried to take them clearly as much as I could but you know the cage sticks does not let me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this kind of bird. Its amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago