0.1 BCH from Cashrain after how many days!

10 70
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

It's my 10th day of joining cashrain. I can say that this is really a good opportunity for us to earn another additional income right now that the holiday season is coming. At first, I didn't expect anything about this as I know that I am not so very lucky when it comes to this because since when I was born, luck is really rare for me to come into my life. I didn't also experience ever in my life that someone could give me something because I was always the one who always give.

But this cashrain is amazing because I could earn a little by little and I experienced being lucky sometimes in some communities where I always joined there when they have posts to share and they want us to like and retweet them. And of course, when some good people want to share their blessings with everyone being active in the communities.

Now. The biggest USD that I received is when the first time I made my account.

First BCH i earned from Cashrain

This is the first BCH that I received from the cash rain. I was so very happy because finally! My BCH wallet for cashrain has a BCH amount already. I didn't stop what I am doing. Joining several communities after I learned how to earn BCH in the cash rain. For how many days until now it became a habit of mine to check the website of cash rain every day and every second if there are some new communities to join or new posts to like and retweet from the oldies communities.

The last time that I wrote about cashrain, I have a total amount of USD 7.13 And guess how many USD and or BCH I have earned now by just liking, retweeting, and joining communities?

Ta-dah! Finally, I earned a total amount of 0.1 BCH in cash rain! I was so very happy because I surpassed the 0.1 and I hope that I could earn more in the next few days. Though I haven't been lucky in the $100+ Jackpots,

I can say that I am happy with just the small amount until I save them little by little until it will become 0.5 BCH IF, cashrain will never stop to rain us some BCH until next year.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, How can I able to earn this kind of amount? Of course, always keep in our mind like what I have said in the my previous blog about cashrain, we should always be blessed and thankful though even if we have only 0.01 that we can received. Because in cashrain, it will be a luck to everyone if we will be chosen as a winners.

And also, sometimes I can't receive anything already because of a lot of entries i think, because the time is so long but the fund is just small and or the payments are just late because sometimes, I have noticed tha the $0.00 that i have recieved does have value after hours or day. Though, I recieved a lot of 0's this can't stop me to participate again and again on each community cashrains.

Since we are living in the Philippines and we all have a different time zone, sometimes I woke up very early in the morning to see if there are some new cash rain from the communities I joined or new cash rain communities where I can join because some people who are raining BCH are awake in our early time meanwhile, on their time it was morning already. I sleep early and wake up early and after I join and participate in the cash rain communities, I sleep again when I woke up I was so happy because my wallet was rained bitcoin cash again.

Since yesterday, @Grecy095 and I tarted to share some links of old and or new communities that cash raining, as what ate @Ruffa stated on her blog. Because, though our virtual friends are busy on their works, they can still join in the cashrain and not left behind to the opportunities.

And right now, I only have 1 invitation left on my cash rain as I posted my cash rain invitation codes on my previous blog. I don't know if Ate @Yen and @OfficialGamboaLikeUs used my invitation codes to register but they asked me last time if I could give them some link about cashrain.

Conclusion...

This is very awesome! because when I don't have topic to write about I don't need to be worried for not being productive every time because I still have something to do aside from reading and writing blog to earn Bitcoincash.

However, just a piece of advice, please be mindful and read the posts of some owners who are cashraining or wants us to like and retweet their blogs because sometimes some posts contains debate and or serious topic.

and before I end this blog, I would like to thank this Anonymous person who upvoted my blog about Cashrain!

I didn't expect that you will visit my blog and recieved a big upvote from you!

so this is all for today, Thanls for reading!


My Previous Articles:

My work place inside of my Room

How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Cashrain

People say, "First love never dies" and so, here is my first love story

Let's draw using my Xiaomi pad 5's smart pen

Don't forget that we also have selections like this here at read.cash

15
$ 2.35
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

You can only join cashrain by invites I guess.. and also, i don't really know how to navigate that site... It's a really good site no doubt. I joined a few days ago...

Though it's not that easy to earn there, Truth be told.. but let's see. I participated in over 15 active cashrains. Let's see what happens And how much I can make from them. If it's worth it I'll continue, but if it ain't. I'll just walk away..

But it's a good thing to try. It's free anyways. Lol.

Thank you for the update! Much appreciated 👍🏿

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On the way for my first 0.1 BCH na din iz me, mareee. Wala pa man pero kinikilig na ako, hihi. And, ackkk! Looking forward na maka-receive ng tips from Anonymous User(s). What's the secret ba kasi para mapansin? Hihi, LOL.

Anyways, congratulations and more rains pa for ussss. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats uyy di tlga ako swerte sa mga ganyan ganyan na pa rain 😆😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats laki na din yan kesa wla tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Sana àll. Sakin 2$ palang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Awiehhh, laki, congrats naman. Pero bet ko yony kay Anon UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the your earnings sis and congrats at nabisita ka ni anonymous user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear! I actually got only $0.12 form there in few days. I wish I could earn some more from there. How does they choose jackpot winner by the way?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You deserve it po, and more to go ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mars! 🎉 Daming blessings. Laki din ng tulong cashrain mars nuh. Sobrang thankful ng lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago