Eid ul Adha ( weekly blog)

3 53
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago

Every week i do a blog about my best moments from the week and here is what i loved in this week .

On Monday i colored two of my sketches from my mini sketchbook . I took a challenge to draw daily and fill this mini Sketchbook all 30 days but i was little bored so i colored some from it and they looked so cute 🥰

Tuesday was all about deep cleaning the house because Thursday was to be Eid ul Adha and so i was all day dusting and scrubbing everything and it was just so soothing to finally have a warm cup of tea at evening with biscuits that is when i took this picture

Wednesday night was all about self care this is the night before eid so i was doing henna tattoos on everyone including me . This eid i went to minimalistic tattoos. I drew a crescent and a star and wrote Eid Mubarak on Urdu on my wrist

Thursday was Eid Day 1 and as a vegan I don't eat meat how ever i love how my mom prepared This pot roast . Its a tradition after the Meat comes we donate it and cook something good and distribute that in neighborhood and have a family feast so i loved the time spent with everyone and i had ramen that time 😂

Friday was Eid Day 2 and i got my nails done that night i did glittery green nails and took this polaroid picture with my holographic rose i edited it so that it looks like the rose is embellished . Together it all looked so Aesthetic 😍

Eid Day 3 was Saturday and on that day while everyone was out in Barbeque me and my dad had fun Watching (The Old Man ) series its a great series and i had a great time watching it with my dad

So on Sunday which is today im back to drawing and today i drew a sketch for my Splinterlands post

Well thats about my week how was your week ? Did you learn anything new ?

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago

Comments

You had a great time on this Eid Ul Adha festival. Actually this Eid was also special for me.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It was a fun filled week for you.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I think you are fun of arts. I also love arts and this helps me to get raid of boring times. That food looks like very delicious.

$ 0.00
10 months ago