Best feeling of my life(part-1)

5 29
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my lovely read friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well with your prayers and by the grace of Allah and am having a healthy and beautiful day.

Today I am back with a new article. Hope you all read my article carefully and share your important comments. "So let's get back to today's new article. Today I will write about some of my feelings".

Best feeling of my life:

The best feeling in life is when we learn to understand. We start to understand this feeling of life when we enter secondary school after primary school. Since then we have become familiar with good and bad feelings.

I spent the best time of my life in secondary school. Usually I hardly talk to everyone since childhood. Couldn't get along easily with anyone and couldn't talk openly. He was no exception here. I used to talk to everyone but said less .

Going to regular school was a daily routine. Sirs and madams had a different feel for the school. It was also good to read all the books. But now life is passing by. No college, no classes, no worries about studying. There was an attitude in school life that you have to finish every book and get good results. But now this feeling has reached zero.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly. Stay tuned for my next article.

All the above images are taken from Unsplash and the lead images are also taken from Unsplash.com.

6
$ 1.48
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yes that's true my friend. The best feeling of life when we learned how to understand all the things happened in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adolescent period is more important for us. Because since then we are familiar with different feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's really true. We became matured too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sonali I feel you, now we are enrolled in free school called life. No due date, no paper exams but realistically. Test before lessons and vice versa. Thanks to this life we are granted of. I wonder what would it be if we are not born here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As you are still studying you should have focus on finishing books too. Because there won't be a fear of demotion but you should positively think of doing better grades on exams for a dew more years. Hope you become successful in your life. And yeah those days were really awesome, we don't get much interest for reading like then!

$ 0.00
1 year ago