The Story Of The Dove!

12 49
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Photography, Dove, Birds
Date: 24 November, 2022

'Article No: 112'

'Topic: The Story Of The Dove!'

Hello my lovely family from Read Cash, I know some of my friends are not having good time!

Well, I am almost okay now after taking the changed medicines and syrup. I can hope that I am going to be full okay, by the grace of Allah, in one or two days. And my exam is near to the door, it is needed to be healthy to study much in that time. Well, tonight's article is going to be about Doves, because I have got one sorrowful event and scenery of a bird from my gallery. Well, there is also old good memories from a few years ago and I have got one photo of it, I will share it too!

A Dead Dove On The Road!

A few weeks ago, when I went to the Mosque for my prayer, and returned to the another way after the prayer, I saw this scene in the middle of the road. I was shocked by this scene!

A dead dove was lay down in the middle of the road. I don't know who killed this lovely bird or how it was dead like that! I just thought that it maybe got electric shocked from the electric wires and blast like that! Otherwise who is going to kill like that and you can see the feathers are beside all over the area of this bird.

I don't know the actual cause but that guess came in my mind as there were electric wires upside of the road! Maybe it touched two different wires with different voltage and so that deadly accident happened there and the Dove died at last. Such a painful and miserable death it was! It is really a sad scene for me because I love doves so much from my past life, well there are many reasons.

Memories With Doves!

I have got many memories with doves because and I am going to share two of them below:

In my childhood, one of my best friends used to gift me Dove birds so that I can pet them. Actually he used to trap them from fields. Though then I had a thirst for pet birds in my home. And I had a cage in which I locked three doves, eventually I gave back them as I do not like the idea of locking them. But the last one was bigger but could not fly. Because it was not that old to fly alone and I used to teach it flying by throwing in the sky, unfortunately one day I saw it flying away from my hand. Though my Aunt caught that bird easily and gave it to me. From then I never locked any birds in my house again. I loved to feed them regularly but I know they gets hurt from me and why should I destroy their freedom. And to me it was like a sin to lock any birds.

Dove Nest In My House!

Once two doves made a nest in our kitchens roof bamboo and they used to come and stay there. Once they laid eggs and gave birth of two lovely child Doves. I used to see them and take pictures, as you can see one here. Well, they used to lay eggs and when the birds were big enough they took away to fly and when the breeding season comes they again came and laid eggs. This went regularly periodically every year and after a few years they stopped coming. I think they have got another safe shelter or died as they were aged. Well, we never disturbed them, but once my little brother wanted to touch them and take photos, that's what we did and put them on the nest. I really miss them, they used to sing in our house now and then! They used to fly in our house roof and walls which used to make me happy in those days.

That's all for now, hope you have enjoyed my writings! Don't forget to thumbs up and give your feedback in the comment. Well, any rewards from you guys are welcomed!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos are taken by me and I am the owner of the photos. All the rights are reserved by me!

9
$ 0.85
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
+ 3
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Photography, Dove, Birds

Comments

Very sad to see the dead pigeon. How beautiful the bird was! Very sad incident. The baby doves are also very cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is a thing of sadness. I was shocked to see that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that dove was being attack. Maybe by the dog or cat?? Hmmm it made me curious 🤔.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that could be but firstly they got heat with something or else electric shock, otherwise it was not possible to get him in the grounds for other animals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totally upset now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that was a sad thing actually!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im feel so sad for what happening in the dove, thats why when im see birds in the tree im always saying to my self that one day there is a place for them to make it safe and freedom to fly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I also hope that! Actually they needs freedom and safe place but different kinds of radiational connection towers are doing harm to them a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, poor dove.

The doves found refuge in your house. I hope they come back.

This reminds me of the owls that used to visit our yard too but after a while they stopped coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think they won't because it is long time ago they last visited. But if they comes that would be a great moment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad about what happened to the dove maybe the dove hit by some walls and thats the reason of its death. Last week ,I was sitting near the window the I was shocked and thought someone is throwing me a stone,but its a bird that hit by the window while its flying.Poor little bird😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that could be! But most of the time they gets shock by touching different voltage wires.

$ 0.00
1 year ago