Accumulated 0.43 Bitcoin Cash: A Thank You & Farewell

24 85
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
December 10, 2022

It was MissDavis who motivated and guided me a lot to join noise.cash. That was the end of July when my crypto journey started, to be more precise and exact I joined noise.cash on Jul 26, 2022, 14:49 (GMT). MissDavis guidance and suggestions are still in my mind and I have taken those as golden words. He told me to make my own identity and never copy other's work, I followed those in true letter and spirit. I am so thankful to MissDavis for everything.

Following her guidelines were not worthless, less than twenty-four hours, I earned not only the trust of members but the noise.cash team or maybe algorithm, and honored with the FreeTips feature.

I still remember that I got 0.03 BCH ($4.5) and 60 followers in five days, which can read here. I was so happy, and to be honest I'm considering myself so lucky having more or less 60 followers & 0.03 BCH in 5 days.

A month later the FreeTips feature was taken. I don't know why, but I'm sure I would have don't something wrong or violated a rule. However, I didn't lose hope and continued with hard work as I used to. I was sure I will earn the respect I had and will get the FreeTips feature back, and Alhamdolillah (All praise to be God) I got it back after more or less 15 days.

Another person who guided me, not only she guided me but I went and asked her like a younger sister ask her elder sister. And I'm really happy I got whatever I needed to get from her, guidance, support, directives everything. Yes, you guessed correctly she is none other than @bmjc98

Thank you both of you, MissDavis & @bmjc98 for your guidance, support and everything else.

It was a great journey. I enjoyed a lot. Made lots of virtual friends. Learn a lot, got a lot, speak a lot (some nonsense as well).

From the noise.cash, accumulated more or less 0.43 BCH (till date). If I am note mistaken it only in two months August & September, which were too productive. Moreover, October was also not bad and earned 0.063 BCH.

In these four and a half months I got 326 followers. If the FreeTips feature hadn't been taken for a while, and was working I would have reached 500+ so far. But again lucky enough having that much in short time.

These 326 friends made the journey more beautiful and interesting.

If we talk about affiliates, then I am not good enough at it. Though, a few persons I suggested them noise.cash would have joined, however, only two became my affiliates. Ether they wouldn't have joined under my link or they might have forgotten to joined under my link. Anyways I got only two affiliates and thankful to them.

Unfortunately, both of them were not more active. I guess they were only after BCH only, and left earlier or due to some other reasons. Anyways, thanks to both of them.

Now coming to the migration period. Honestly, I don't want to leave noise.cash.

It is sort of a wedding of a girl, who just starts fresh life in new home with new and old people.

She knows, the new life is good. She knows, she has more support and love. But still she feels unhappy and sad. Similarly, leaving the old noise make me sad.

I am grateful and thankful for everything especially Sir Marc De Mesel, Sir Simon & his team, all noisemates, and all donators who put smile on thousands of people in good times & hard times.

With the hope that the journey of noise.app will be more beautiful and peaceful migrated to noise.app.


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo: Designed by me using Canva.

22
$ 1.87
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

What a good start Leona. You were lucky to have it and the communities behind. See you everywhere. 🤭 Was it a farewell to noise.cash? That platform was great however spammers destruct it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed I was lucky there to have it.

Yes sort of farewell. I agree the spammer destructed and misused it.

I'm glad you stand by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was out those times haha. We still miss noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And we still miss it and we will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried inviting two of my friends on read.cash via my invite link but it says that it is not working hence had to email hello@read.cash but no response from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes registration has not been accepting anymore.

By the way, I was taking about noise.cash. I have two there. In read.cash I have 6 or 7

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard to move on from noise.cash. I don't earned much but it was First blogging platform that I joined

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my sister it is very dificult and hard to move/left

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for the earnings! You really did well in just a short span. As for noise, it's really sad to leave, but as they say, everything happens for a reason. At least, we get to migrate our posts and followers there to the new noise. Again, congrats and wish you more earnings coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is all due to the guidance of good people especially you.

everything happens for a reason.

I agree, and it will be for bette. It is true at least, we migrated followers etc with us

I'm very much grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for that total amount of BCH that you've earned. Speaking of noise.cash, It makes me sad to bid goodbye to it coz it's the site where I had lots of good memories, more friendship build.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true, it is hurting to say goodbye to such place or site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't even do the migration. I totally left the site. My experience with noise.cash is not that good but I met lots of good people. I only earned 5 dollars and that's it, I give that 5 dollars back to the people who tipped me so I got nothing. It is just a sad experience when it comes to earning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is not like that m. You accept you met good people that is good memory. You earned more or $5 and given others that is another good one. No sad ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to the accumulated BitcoinCash. And really, Goodbye noise cash huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm honored you stopped by

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the way I had so many referral there on noise cash and everyone of them were working

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW 😲.... It's great. Glad to know that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was great progress my friend. Well, I also hope that there will be so much mystery in noise.app. just waiting to experience them in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure there will be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm grateful my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago