@Ericmannie activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unstoppable Web is Coming to Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: published the article
My crypto journey
3 years ago: published the article
How I spend Christmas
3 years ago: published the article
Saying no!!!
3 years ago: published the article
2020 and it's lessons
3 years ago: published the article
Meet Terracredit
3 years ago: published the article
I am pierced
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Refund Token's FAQ
3 years ago: published the article
Ever heard of dlike
3 years ago: published the article
Have you ever been heartbroken?
3 years ago: published the article
Tiny, little, small but Important
3 years ago: published the article
The river of emotions
3 years ago: published the article
You and your health
3 years ago: published the article
The goodies that comes with ethereum 2.0
3 years ago: published the article
Reliability
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not the first and not the last."
They don't know that pride kills and destroys a man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not the first and not the last."
Thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "General Blockchain Inc. a.k.a. Microwork"
Nicely explained by you, I'll try it out and see if I can earn too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
General Blockchain Inc. a.k.a. Microwork
3 years ago: published the article
Not the first and not the last.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The battery is completely depleted and cannot be c..."
Nice tips to keep the phones battery safe,thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons why Bitcoin cash is the real Bitcoin."
Thanks alot my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Done and dusted"
Thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Done and dusted"
Thanks hun....I really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "The unrequited love"
Yeah so true, just let things slide and move on
3 years ago: commented on the article "The unrequited love"
Thanks dear
3 years ago: published the article
Reasons why Bitcoin cash is the real Bitcoin.
3 years ago: published the article
Done and dusted
3 years ago: published the article
The unrequited love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Type-1 & Type-2 Diabetes: Understanding Their Diff..."
Thanks for the education on diabetes,very much appreciated bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Type-1 & Type-2 Diabetes: Understanding Their Differences
3 years ago: commented on the article "Excessive snacking and how it harms you"
Yeah only if everyone could think like you....thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Excessive snacking and how it harms you"
Yeah only if everyone could think like you....thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Excessive snacking and how it harms you"
Thanks dear,I really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter : Fund Or Raise For Growth Of BCH "
Flipstarter,first time I'm hearing of it, I'll go through it and create my own campaign also, we'll take Bitcoin cash places
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping the Western World getting close to Eastern..."
Wow what a nice and amazing idea you got up there, spreading Bitcoin cash to every part of the world is our main goal.....thumbs up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping the Western World getting close to Eastern World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reddit User great Loss
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
human are parasites just like plants
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural solutions to natural disasters and do's and don'ts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons why cryptocurrencies are criticised and wh..."
Thanks orni....I really love the way you're always on my articles
3 years ago: published the article
Excessive snacking and how it harms you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Simple ledger protocol (SLP)"
Yeah I forgot about that, thanks for the reminder
3 years ago: commented on the article "Simple ledger protocol (SLP)"
Thanks dear for the encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to purchase simple ledger protocol tokens on m..."
You're welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to purchase simple ledger protocol tokens on m..."
Oh ok sir I'll check it out and see what it's all about
3 years ago: published the article
Who could be Satoshi Nakamoto?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wonder how it feels to be one...
3 years ago: commented on the article "People are getting cold, 98.8 degrees is no longer..."
That's to show how much we have damaged the atmosphere.... it's gonna hit us really hard
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People are getting cold, 98.8 degrees is no longer normal!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How far are we from extinction?"
Thanks dear,I really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "How far are we from extinction?"
Swears,you got it all dear....I hope we don't get there though,it would be too hard to handle
3 years ago: published the article
Simple ledger protocol (SLP)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The virtues of black cumin, what Islam and science..."
Black cumin is so beneficial to good health,we should take it more frequently
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The virtues of black cumin, what Islam and science say
3 years ago: commented on the article "The many blessings of the Lord that we can't just..."
Thanks dear,I really appreciate your comment
3 years ago: published the article
How far are we from extinction?
3 years ago: published the article
The many blessings of the Lord that we can't just count
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"She talks, I listen"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walking in love"
Smiles funny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walking in love"
Thanks dear,I really appreciate
3 years ago: published the article
Walking in love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Phoenix The Magical World ( part-01)"
What a story,such a beautiful piece
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Phoenix The Magical World ( part-01)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The untold impacts of music"
Oh ok thanks man I'm heading there now
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is under the famous paintings of Pablo Picass..."
Wow so technology can now tell when and where a picture was painted,this is really beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is under the famous paintings of Pablo Picasso?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The untold impacts of music"
Thanks hun
3 years ago: commented on the article "The dangers of premarital sex"
Thanks, you're welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "The dangers of premarital sex"
Thanks man
3 years ago: published the article
The untold impacts of music
3 years ago: published the article
The dangers of premarital sex
3 years ago: commented on the article "It will be worth it at the end"
I don't under how this relates to my post,did you paste or typed this here?
3 years ago: commented on the article "It will be worth it at the end"
Haven't tied the knot but I hope we do someday Thanks for the wishes man
3 years ago: published the article
It will be worth it at the end
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top African countries searching for Bitcoin Cash o..."
Yeah I know that Nigerians would really lead the way here We too like money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some tips on how to save about 60% of your income."
Yeah, it's really good we save and invest too,nice ideas and thanks for the orientation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some tips on how to save about 60% of your income.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Staying focused on the BCH mission
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto: The New Oil Well"
Yeah it's indeed the new oil well and crypto investors are gonna be billionaires soon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto: The New Oil Well
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Father of Bitcoin
3 years ago: published the article
Sex and it's importance
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forex Trading - Scam
3 years ago: commented on the article "Comments is NOT included in Points? Will become Ca..."
Smiles so what would be the need of engagement if you can't get a reward for it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do we need to feel sadness and heartaches?"
I think it's because so you can value happiness when it comes, that's why we feel pains and sadness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do we need to feel sadness and heartaches?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pulisic preparing for Liverpool"
What a match it will be, anticipating to go watch it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pulisic preparing for Liverpool
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Using editor function in short posts and comments..."
This will really be helpful for most newbies,I remember when it was hard for me to add link to texts
3 years ago: commented on the article "The rainbow and the sky"
Wow these pictures are really beautiful,the camera and the capture is so wonderful I love them
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The rainbow and the sky
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow that's really nice,glad to know you won, congrats
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
Lol fear of scam
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
Lol fear of scam
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature "
Nature is everything that isn't machine, plastic or artificial around me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
Yeah, really wished we had it earlier
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country I would love to visit, "
Guatemala or hawaii,I love their Beautiful beaches and the names in particular lol
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Country I would love to visit,
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
You're so on point man
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger"
Yeah whatever we've been through,so long we still alive made us better
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
Lol, yes o when scammers are everywhere
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
Lol me too mate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
Yeah it is,a very bright
3 years ago: commented on the article "Liverpool Won but they have much work to do if the..."
Yeah so true,they played poorly and we're really rusty....a Liverpool fan that wasn't impressed by his team
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being a first born"
Lol it is but it comes with a lot of enjoyment too abi nor be you Dy eat the biggest meat?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a first born
3 years ago: commented on the article "Admit Your mistakes"
It's ok to make mistakes,we just need to accept them,learn from them and move on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Admit Your mistakes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
That's really nice,I hope to see my payments too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in cryptos?"
Yeah it is and I can bet my hopes on it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yoga
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is easy if..."
Yeah let your thoughts change the world, think out of the box and let your dreams come true
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is easy if...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Successful quotes "
Yeah we really need to stop focusing on our obstacles but rather on our goals instead
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Successful quotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "In your Darkest Day"
Wow beautiful piece of poetry Our lives would be better only if we accept Christ in it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In your Darkest Day
3 years ago: published the article
Do you believe in cryptos?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn $15 in a week?"
Wow. That's really a lot you make from just being online weekly, can't wait to get those figures
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to earn $15 in a week?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Principle of teaching"
Yeah teaching is not an easy job o,I didn't know till I was posted to go serve in a school
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Principle of teaching
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life in Lagos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Reward: Your introductory post gets upvote..."
Oh ok,really nice initiative,my intro post is coming in soon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbies Reward: Your introductory post gets upvoted
3 years ago: commented on the article "A mother's love"
Yeah they'll always be there when the whole world leaves you
3 years ago: commented on the article "A mother's love"
Yeah so true, they're always ready to hear what's you want to say without complaint
3 years ago: published the article
A mother's love
3 years ago: published the article
How I got my first kiss (finale)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clear Sunset Photo
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 7"
Yes o, it's a very sweet something
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 7"
Thanks for the motivation dear, hope u learning something from it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find Me-C15
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
How I got my first kiss 7
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 6"
Thanks man,I really appreciate your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 6"
Swears..... we'll find out if she gets away or not Thanks for staying tuned
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 6"
Lol relatable with u huh? I know that feel, we've all being there Thanks for the encouragement
3 years ago: published the article
How I got my first kiss 6
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 5"
Thanks,next episode dropping soon
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read. Cash Fund-Decreasing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear, he's my sponsor too and he's really nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 5"
Oh really you're a sis? Lol you're really an expert
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 5"
Oh really you're a sis? Lol you're really an expert
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 5"
Yeah sure bro,how did you know?
3 years ago: published the article
How I got my first kiss 5
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find Me-C14
3 years ago: published the article
How I got my first kiss 4
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online Dating Is Bad If You're Ugly Or Poor."
Yeah so true, online life is like an emoji covering the person
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Reward Community - The end?"
Lol you can see the emoji at the bottom of your keyboard lol,we all do
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 2"
Hehehe,what other things bro lol A new episode is out though
3 years ago: commented on the article "Recipe for a Happy Home"
Yeah it dies
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 3"
Bro I haven't gotten to the end yet
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 3"
Lol I will,I haven't gotten to the end yet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain photography"
You're welcome dear...I really pray you go far with your photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disturbed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pray these prayers"
Yeah so true,these prayers are so important and useful and Should always be said
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pray these prayers
3 years ago: published the article
How I got my first kiss 3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sign the petition now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points update"
Yeah so true and we'll be successful Amen
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points update"
Yeah so true and we'll be successful Amen
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbies Reward Community - The end?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 2"
Thanks hehehehe so funny, you'll find out in the next episode
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 2"
Hehehehe there also,I didn't see you back then lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 2"
Hehehe,just hold on and wait the next episode
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love!!! The Definition of Humanity "
Love is a compassionate and non selfish feeling towards another person
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love!!! The Definition of Humanity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points update"
Oh this is really nice I'm just coming on today and saw just 20points so bad
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Points update
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oh ok sir. I'll go see it now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "(BCH.games) Earn BCH By Playing Games ! "
Ok sir I'll do just that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online Dating Is Bad If You're Ugly Or Poor."
I don't think it's bad but they're a lot of people online that are take so be careful before you jump into any relationship online
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Dating Is Bad If You're Ugly Or Poor.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recipe for a Happy Home
3 years ago: commented on the article "Recipe for a Happy Home"
Hehehehefunny but true,we really need these to make our home a very happy one
3 years ago: commented on the article "(BCH.games) Earn BCH By Playing Games ! "
Ok I will for sure
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes I did dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "(BCH.games) Earn BCH By Playing Games ! "
Really I can?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Full Corn Moon
3 years ago: commented on the article "(BCH.games) Earn BCH By Playing Games ! "
I really saw the game to and it's really nice It's another port to earn bch
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(BCH.games) Earn BCH By Playing Games !
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.games is live!"
It's a nice game though where we can earn BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH.games is live!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss 2"
Hehehehe how could you tell? That's smart
3 years ago: published the article
How I got my first kiss 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "90 Days Rule "
Swears
3 years ago: commented on the article "900+ points. The secret behind it."
That's really nice and a big congrats to you and thanks for the tips too I'll try to use boosts now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
900+ points. The secret behind it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1600+ points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
90 Days Rule
3 years ago: commented on the article "What have I missed?"
Oh sorry man,hope you're better now and I'm so happy that you are back You're welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What have I missed?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
So many things but above all I wanna be happy,rich and good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Like a Lowly Insect, You Buzz"
Amen sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Decentralised Marketplace ? (Explained)"
I really wanna start trading crypto currency soon so I'll hit you up on you handle soon,thanks for sharing the details with us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Decentralised Marketplace ? (Explained)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photos of Dragonflies from Random Photographers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photos of Sunsets from Random Photographers"
These can show you how beautiful nature is I really do love sunsets Nice shots and Beautiful clicks by you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Like a Lowly Insect, You Buzz"
I've never even hitten half a dollar before,these guys are really selfish
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cat vs my dog"
Hehehehe funny,they look really cute and lovely Your song was good too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cat vs my dog
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful yellow flowers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips in Writing Photo Essay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airplane photography"
You're welcome dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Things You Need To Know In Read Cash | Increase Your Point
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Awwwn thanks man
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss"
Lol more are rolling in soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss"
Lol oshey baddest.... didn't know you were Nigerian since o bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss"
Hehehe...more are rolling in soon
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Help Me"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss"
Hehehe yeah I know....will be rolling in same time tomorrow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
How I got my first kiss
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creamy Carbonara Pancit Canton
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article