Some tips on how to save about 60% of your income.

9 30
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello fellow readcashers. This is Herbert once again coming to your screens. I am here to write a brief but yet interesting article about how to save some of your income. I hope you will enjoy it. Like comment amd suscribe in for more. Thank you!

Here are some tips to save your money;

  1. Always have a 'piggy bank'. It will come in handy if you are in need of something to buy.

  2. Always make sure you are not having alot of money on you when you are going out. Well this is very true because when you go out and pass by shops, you might see something which is eye-catching and would wish to buy it.

  3. Make an expenditure for your needs and wants.

  4. Do not always eat expensive foods.

  5. As @scottcbusiness said always Know how to trim your hair.

  6. Avoid leaving the lights on when you are not around. That is when it isn't necessary.

  7. Always buy on discount. When there is a promotion or something like that in the need that you want, go in for it.

  8. Don't buy expensive phones. Just buy the one that can do what you expect from a PDA to do. (personal digital assistant).

  9. Do not credit items. Since it will concur some losses in the near future.

  10. Save in Banks for interest. Sometimes the banks use your money and put it back with some interest. So I suggest businesses should do that.

  11. If cryptocurrencies, save it in an "online" wallet. I used the inverted commas there because online wallets fluctuate. So keeping it there can also stand a higher chance of increasing in the near future.

I hope my article was informative enough. Thank you!

18
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Panda_07
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah, it's really good we save and invest too,nice ideas and thanks for the orientation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice article I would start doing those things. Especially start getting a piggy bank. Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother you teach me some great lesson through this article. I always bring money whenever I go outside. Then sometimes I buy unnecessary things and waste my money. From now I'll bring less my as I can.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice of you to learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting, excellent tips to start saving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your tips @her-bert. It's help me to save money. Do you know I'm doing number 1 hahah I have an piggy bank and I save it or put it my some income today/ daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago