What have I missed?

34 41
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

I have been inactive on read.cash for some days. My journey to a new place, the immediate busyness and then the illness - Malaria, all these took my read.cash time away.

But the last time I checked, I feel better and have more free time than I did in the last few days. I'm glad to be back!

I left some many things hanging in here. Some communities I was to run and some contest I was hosting. I apologise to anyone my inactivity has disappointed. I am sorry, it was never intentional.

Life threw so many things at me at the same time, I couldn't cope with all the pressure. But I have come out stronger and better. I hope to continue from where I stopped and improve on it all.

For a start, I think there are lots of comments to reply. May not happen now because I will be sleeping soon, its already 02:55 am here. I will do that later in the day.

In subsequent articles I will give details of my travel, the busyness and then the sickness.

Did I miss anything while away? Perhaps someone shared some free dollars to all users?

Come on! Update me in the comment section and don't forget to subscribe and give this article a thumb up.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Comments

sorry friend, hope you are feeling better now

nothing much happened just that there have been experiences of either low points or low point value and there have been so many complaints, but you can read this article https://read.cash/@Equator-2/be-appreciative-to-rc-a0140113

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I am feeling better now. Thanks for the update. I will surely check out your post and hopefully leave a comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, I really appreciate and thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry man,hope you're better now and I'm so happy that you are back You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my man. I really appreciate the welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back dear. I hope everythings well with you now. Guess you missed a lot of things. The discussion about the new feature added here in readcash, discussion about those newbies who do spamming, the reaction of some people here about these newbies begging, (like they will leave a short comment followed by their article link or ask for subs to subs.) Ofcourse a lot of sponsorship contest and giveaways., the latest is about freezing points and point system. Well this is just base on observation and ofcourse those good quality articles thats worth reading. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Guess I have really missed a lot.

The discussion about the new feature added here in readcash

Can you give more details about the new feature. I would like to know about it..

the reaction of some people here about these newbies begging,

I observed and experienced a little of this before my time of inactivity. Something should be done about that. Perhaps the new feature is a way to curb this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day not being here in RC already missing many happenings πŸ˜….. the reason why I don't want to absent here is because there will be many notifs and comments to reply. πŸ˜… welcome back here. 😁 Btw if you're good in art, you can join in my contest https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Jane your article on "Why Points Per Quality Article Should Be Included to the System" was among the first few articles I read on my return, and I truly agree with your thoughts. The part that caught my attention was a user for 5 hours earning such amount. How did that happen? Comment?

Well I will leave a comment on it soon, because the article is still open on my tab, I plan to reread it and also lift some line from it for one of my articles - I will mention you of course.

Thank you for the invite to your act contest, but I will pass, as I'm not good at arts.

Thank you for the welcome and for dropping by. Hope to read more from you soon. And I have plans of increasing the sponsorship deal when the current one runs out. you are worth more than I offered in the initial one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate it a lot. πŸ₯°πŸ₯° you can mention some line from there.. and that user was really suspicious, he even had subscribers already in just 5hrs.. and earnings as well.. usually we got our earning at midnight UK time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's suspicious. I hope read.cash notices and look into such matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's not only one..for sure its already many now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw a user for 3 weeks with 502 subscribers... How?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.did you do screen shots? I think I know that user.. is that a girl? I actually don't know how she did that.. but for she got man subscribers for just small span of time.. she didn't eve do giveaways or whatever to increase her subscribers.. it's just so suspicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to have you back. I was thinking of entering your sponsorship but I was a having a doubt to continue because youre inactive for a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man. I am back now, I will check where I left of and see if I can continue with it. You will surely here from me soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back. I hope you are now physically and mentally ready to interact with us. I know your ordeal in battling on that illness because it is similar to typhoid fever which I was a victim. The high fever, chills, headache and hyperacidity of too much medication which is a must. Thank God you are well now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just under listed most of what I felt, fever, chill, headache and pains at the joints. Yes. I thank God I am well. Hope you have fully recovered from yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was long time ago and doctor ask me if I have come to a place where malaria is rampant because I manifest the same sysmptoms Of course I have not. So the doctor ruled out its typhoid fever. What I could not forget is the chill even how many blankets used could not suffice, because it is within our body not by the outside cold. Thanks God for healing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the chill is within. I used blankets and sweat suits still the shivering continued. Well I am to have recovered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was long time ago and doctor ask me if I have come to a place where malaria is rampant because I manifest the same sysmptoms Of course I have not. So the doctor ruled out its typhoid fever. What I could not forget is the chill even how many blankets used could not suffice, because it is within our body not by the outside cold. Thanks God for healing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that you are inactive. I am sorry for malaria. I wish you a speedy recovery. Life is sometimes really cruel, but you just have to remove all obstacles. Every defeat is a new ascent!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words. The stress for the last few days contributed to the illness. But I am better now. Its been more than 24hrs, and i have felt no sign/symptom. So I pray it remains so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope..i dnt think but manny user post about their points freezing, decrease increase point. Points value are too low. Just like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are the normal complaints, but it seems its on the high now. I will observe and read more posts and may probably make a post about my observations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i think. its great to heard that i am looking forward for that post😊😊 and i wish to your recovery. And good health to you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love for the well wishes. You will read from me soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. Just stay safe and be healthy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jammy. Though I am still on medication, I feel fully recovered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Also, eat nutritious food!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do my best. I barely had appetite. But it's improving with time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago