How I got my first kiss 4

2 12
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Had a very long day and I'm kinda feeling sick but I promised myself I'll be dropping an episode every day until I complete the series.

So here we go*****

When I meant surprise,it was a pleasant one.

My mum has prepared one of the most finest dishes-boiled yam and solid catfish pepper soup to follow....I wasn't really expecting that on that fateful day.

I sighed to myself that maybe today's gonna be a surprise packed day...well I was gonna wait and see what it brings.

So as I sat down devouring my yam and catfish pepper soup while my friend watched with watering mouth lol,I knew he wanted to eat but "he just knew us so he still has to form good boy" was exactly what he told me two years later.

As I sat down enjoying my meal in came a girl have never seen before in my street,damn! She was beautiful,light skinned,white teeth but not so tall and she got sparkling eyes.

The moment I saw her,I got up impulsively and went to attend to her. I didn't go to attend to her though I was actually going to do a mini interview during the sales lol.

"Good morning" I said, "what do you want to buy" I continued hastenly.

"I wantu buy....." And before she could continue my mum cut in

"Oya Eric go back to your food, I'll attend to her" cut in my mum

I went back to eat my food disappointed but when I raised up my head and saw her gaze focused on me with the glitters in her eyes,I smiled and felt my vibes rush back in.

Meanwhile Mr Celestine has been watching everything silently,he brought his eyes from the girl and placed them on me as if to say "we've got a lot to talk about on our way to school" and I smiled in affirmation.

Enjoying the story? Don't forget to subscribe as you hold on for more

And if you missed the previous parts please do well to visit my profile to see them.

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

Sparkling huh. 😁🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'll just wait n lng for the final chapter and read it sa isang upuan😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago