How I got my first kiss 3

4 7
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

And lo one of the most beautiful creatures was standing in front of me,he was light skinned,slim,tall with large glittery eyes and putting on school uniform...she was my younger sister and her name was Ese lol and right behind her was my naughty friend Celestine.

He had gone to my mum's shop to call me for school so my sis had to bring him home cause we always go to school together but he has never been to our house before.

I quickly ushered him in while my sister ran back to the shop.

The moment he came in he said "Eric!!! Dirty boy so u never sweep house since morning?"

"Come help me sweep na" I said in return.

So while he was forming fine boy in front of our mirror I quickly swept the house as fast as I could and wore my sandal.

The moment we we're coming out of our house we saw our neighbors daughter heading off to school.

"Eric that girl fine o,na here she dy stay?" Celestine asked.

"Come on,face front let's go to school" I retorted as I hit his head and off we went to my mum's shop.

I got a very big surprise when I got to my mum's shop

Wanna find out?

Then don't forget to hit subscribe and stay tuned

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

awwts... put it all together, man... 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I will,I haven't gotten to the end yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay but why is the story so short

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro I haven't gotten to the end yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago