My cat vs my dog

35 48
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

This is Charlotte trying to either brighten your day or ruin it haha. Yesterday as I relax in our balcony our fur babies and also chilling lying on the floor so i decided to bug them😄

I tried to sing them a song and see how they'll react, I can't sing properly because I get distracted with their cuteness. So you can mute this video if you want to watch just my adorable babies❤

When I look at you featuring my fur babies

I hope it brightens your day😄

You can subscribe to my Youtube Channel and leave a like and comment❤

YT acc: Charlotte the Cat

24
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lolz its really a fight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jealous pets are the cutest pets!! They are so adorable dear, love and treasure them ,and you have a great voice talent also. . Thanks for sharing 💞🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss they're super cuteee even sometimes they're too demanding haha thanks for checking my article and thank you fir the compliments❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha so cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they really are❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls I aslo Subscribe your id ,pls Subscribe my id pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat is pet animal,i love pet cat ,i have a sweet in my house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that cats are sweet and cuteee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha.so nice of seeing this. Please subscribe me als.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha,, that cutie little is so adorable, she's just looking and smiling while listening you, while the other one be like 🙄🙄 ahaha,, may pa walk out si meow meow 😂😂😂

Pero ang boses talaga ang nagdala ee may kulot kulot ✌️🤩🤩 ang ganda ng boses mo 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha they are both cute, and that doggo is actually a boy haah. Dunno but thanks for appreciating my voice haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, okay he's a boy, 😅 but they're really cute, but the doggo is the cutest 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaaha couldn't agree more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jijiji, nagwalk out tlaga c charlotte. its good you home already after your defense. you must have missed them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha yes i was laughing real hard. The difference in reaction is really cute. Opooo i miss them so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

blank black these network is really annoying, too... I'll check it out again😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh haha you can check it again later maybe there's just a problem with loading it or maybe the internet connection?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe funny,they look really cute and lovely Your song was good too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats are grumpy and that's what they really do. If they get irritated, they walk out right away 😂

What's the breed of your dog?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they have their own cuteness and sweetness. I actually don't know his breed because he's originally my sister's pet we just bring him here in our province from the city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he has a blood of shih tzu because he has thick amount of fur 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣 They thought its a siren😁✌️. You have wonderful voice though😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i thought that's the case with my cat but my dog seems to love it though it doesn't sound that good hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. Wonderful fur babies, wonderful dog. It's very lucky to have him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss he's really kind and sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago