Find Me

12 42
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Sam

I went in an outing together with Justin and our other classmates earlier.

I really enjoyed it because of course, we went to a famous swimming pool.

There was also a slide, so we were super happy earlier. We made the most of this day as if there was no tomorrow so when I finished rinsing and taking a good bath at home, I noticed that I seemed that my skin was burnt a little bit.

Anyway, I have enjoyed, and I am confident that it will go back to its normal state, soon.

As I combed my hair in front of the mirror, my mother appeared behind me.

I was surprised to see her face in the mirror. And what annoyed me the most was her reaction.

"Ma! You're always like that."

She walked away. Before she got to the kitchen, she said something else.

"I would like to say something to you earlier but just don't mind it now."

There seemed to be electricity flowing through me, and I suddenly got interested in what my mom was going to say.

So I immediately went near to her, and I immediately hugged and kissed her.

"Can you tell it to me, ma?" I said in my sweetest tone.

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

"What happened to the angry lady a while ago? You're not strange, either?"

"Earlier you were naughty, and now you look like a tamed lamb," Mom added.

"All right, ma. I promise I will not be naughty anymore, just tell it to me, please?"

"Really? Right, before I tell you, take the clothes we hang outside and bring it inside."

I don't know if mama is just joking so she could just command me. But because I promised to be responsible, I followed what she said.

I immediately went out, and while taking all the clothes we had outside, Aunt Kordapiya was gossiping right at Aunt Kuring's shop.

I don't like gossip, especially if it's from her because she seems to be just fabricating what she often tells. I don't know, but her story today seems intriguing.


Previous Chapters:

Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4

Find Me-C5

Find Me-C6

Find Me-C7

Find Me-C8

Find Me-C9

Find Me-C10

Find Me-C11

Find Me-C12

@Ericmannie


13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Your writing is good !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe,thanks dear, don't worry I know the name now, I'll always find yourself post when i come online....safe the stress on the mention ok I'm really filled with suspense about this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More episodes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dmi na plang chapter nito maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dmi na plang chapter nito maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to follow the story but to be honest I have a hard time doing so. It's a pity it somehow doesn't stand on it's own.

I don't know if you already read it but @Ozzyy hosts a contests for stories in series writers. You might like to join it.

I wonder about your photography contest. I haven't seen a notification of it. Mine ended today.

Good luck 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. She matches the criteria correctly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd article

$ 0.00
3 years ago