Comments is NOT included in Points? Will become Cause and affect in Writing of users?

42 89
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Today I see and Read a lot of Post about the new Read Cash Update. If you see the new note in your Wallet, you will read about your points freezing or not increasing. The fact that everyone React to this, they are all confused.

Actually, that is not new to us. Because when we are going to message the Read Cash Email account about our complaints about Freezing points, they are always saying because the 'Power User need to Upvote you' and they are now saying it in the wallet. Maybe because they are tired replying to everyone about how their points is Freezing and all of the complaints.

About that, we have the same Question and problem and that is Who are the Power Users here at Read Cash?

I have a answer already but I don't know if they are really the Power Users. I will not tell to everyone if who they are but I really need too because I want to tell everyone my All Own Opinion about this but this is just my own Prediction okay? So, my prediction is the Power users who are have a Power to upvote you they are the Old users here in Read Cash. They are always Upvoting some Good Articles that they Read. I don't know if they are Really that but Like I said, this is just my own Prediction. We can have our own Prediction about that but of course, My other answer and prediction is Power Users are the one who control our Points. For example they are the one who are monitoring our Accounts. The Articles that we are posting, our words that we are saying in the comments and all that we do here they are reviewing all of that and If they are not approve they will not add a Points. They will stop giving us some points for a hours, or maybe it is become to days but again, that is not only the reason. Since Read Cash is now a lot of users here. It is not easy to give $ to pay everyone. If before, we are have always a Fair payouts depends in how we Write and put some efforts for earning, now Some of us experiencing some hard time and difficulties here at this platform. Like, Sometimes there are some users who are Gaining more points, and the others are not even if they are giving their best and efforts. Just like Me and my Friends, We are experiencing different time of earning. Sometimes I experience 0 points, small points, or freeze points and they are gaining more points. But If I am also experiencing Gaining points, they are suffering what I experienced too but there are also some times that we are all experiencing the same. That is How I observed in the past few days because I experience difficulties and that's why I am not active here at that time.

Okay so My Question now is 'Commenting is now not included to Gaining Points' is this can affect or have a Cause to everyone?

Of course it can affect to everyone. Esp. To those people purpose of joining here is to earn Money. They are the first users who will react to this, who are giving complaints about this, and I know that this will become an another issue to everyone. If this will really not included to Gain points, they will not have a reason to be more Active here anymore. You know it is hard now to gain points esp. If they will experiencing Freeze points too and worse, they are also some times that it is 0 points and no pays plus Read Cash add this kind of new Update for everyone. Commenting is one of their what they are holding on to here at this platform to gain points beside from posting some Articles and then this will also Removed and it will not included to gain points too? This is not a Rant but I think this is making us hard for us. But I also understand ReadCash reason why Comments will not included to be add in our points. Well this will have a Good purposes:

  1. Maybe Read Cash decided to not include comments to Add or increase points because of spammers before and it will also to avoid Spam comments so that everyone commenting Spam comments will be useless because they will not gain points.

  2. It is for the Good for everyone. For a better experiences and to learn to Write Article because some of us is just commenting everyday and not Writing some Articles. It is better if we can also Focus in Writing than commenting.

  3. It is also Maybe to decreased some users because they know that If they will be like this, there are giving some reasons to some people who are focusing Money here to leave this platform.

and the other one is Maybe they are now having a hard time paying everyone since there are a lot of users now, plus some of the accounts of others have been report and because of that some of the spammers that has been reported add and create some new accounts and not only the people who have been reported but also those people who are experiencing difficult in their points. Not just creating account but also they are creating and changing their Wallet Addresses.

I don't know but this is what and this is just some of my Observation this time. But of course, this is also not affect or causing to be other who prioritize is to Write Articles and Learn. To the people who are enjoying writing and just consider the pay as a bonus and Reward of their Hardwork and giving a complaints about what or how much Read Cash will give them.

Actually, this is our Fault too. Because everyone commit some mistakes here and This platform. I feel bad and this is too much for the owner of this platform esp. To our founder who are giving us some money but everyone is just giving them some problems and making this platform worst.

If we can't learn some lessons they will not and they will continue to make us suffer to LEARN about this platform and I think they will continue this platform to be like this. So I just hope that everyone will think wisely and think If this is the best for everyone. We need to learn to be contented.

Of course, Read Cash did NOT complaint about us giving some complaints to them they didn't remove our Right to give some opinions and voice out what we are thinking and thoughts about this Platform. We have a Right to Complain because we are the users and some of the owners prioritize and our Opinions is important to them. But it doesn't mean that we will abuse the Kindness of them.

Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty

So, we should still thankful because Read cash is still giving us a rewards and pay us in a small amounts depends in our Hard work and efforts. Even if they are having a hard time to control everyone because we are so many here.

And I would also want to tell that I also obseved that posting some Contest Articles will not gain some points. Because when I post about my Contest, I didn't earn points and it is start to Freeze. So that's why I advice and warn everyone that they should Post a Better and Informative Article. Don't post some Un necessary Articles if you want to earn points.

That's all that I want to say about this topic. I would like to thank you for being there since in the first word of my Article and to until to this message. I would like to know about your Opinion too. What do you think? Comment below.


My Other Articles:

Photographys:

Flowers Photography

Orange sky Photography

Topics:

How to Resolve Failure?

You and Read Cash before using It

Why People do the things that they should, Not?

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Haba dear, sinipag kana naman 😂

Anyway, I won't say anything much, let's just continue what we usually do here, post, like and comment and support those who have a Good Quality Content Article. I will just wait foe the power user to upvote my Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sinipag ako wala eh naisip ko baka pwede kong gawan ng topic tutal wala akong maisip na iba 🤣 HAHAHA

And of course you are right. We should just continue to what we are do and wait for the power user to upvote our articles. And if they will not uprove and they will not add us to the users that they will upvoted of course we are just accept what they decide. But we should never quit what we are doing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahahah, ako'y isang Article lang ang nagawa hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Bukas ko na popost, naka save as draft lang un hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Power users aren't old users, it's always a misconception. Coz once we thought of that question, first thing that will come into our mind are old users, prominent users, that is how i thought before too. Maybe some are, but not all. Power users can be a newbie, an old, or prominent user, we don't know their identity to avoid abusing the power, they themselves doesn't know as that they have power through upvotes

another thing here that affects our point is the upvoting group, they're the ones who are upvoting themselves as a group. Many doesn't know about this, but if this will continue to happen, our points decreases from time to time. So can see the difference now in this new system.

Mistake of one all will suffer, rc always tell us bout that before. Mistake of spammers, upvoting groups, we now have decrease in our points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I disagree with you in some ways and I agree with you in other ways too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me those ways 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I already read your article about it and that is really a clear explaination because you are right everyone didn't know if who are really the power users here. I understand they will not tell to us their identity if who they are because this is for the better to not abuse their existence.

I don't know about it. If who are that Upvoting groups like I ask you in your article if who are they ? I mean I saw a lot of users in the Home page the users who has a lot of upvotes in their account and I remember that @Cold3ndice said that the accounts that upvoting their articles doesn't have a subscribers and means that they are the one who created that account

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I don't think so, they are the users who are here for some reasons, they might crypto enthusiasts as well, reading articles but doesn't like to write one, some I've noticed are tippers as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles so what would be the need of engagement if you can't get a reward for it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can get a reward by posting article I guess? 🙂 There are a lot of things that you should do to earn here. Just not commenting

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Can you give me the source link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What source?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

From where you get the news means comment is not included in points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see in your wallet the blue link says 'Points not increase?'

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I will just wait for the power user to upvote my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. It is better to wait but never Quit in Writing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Només calia respirar profundament. Per ser honest, els incentius són només una bonificació addicional per a aquells que han estat aquí durant un llarg període de temps, però per a alguns altres usuaris només persegueixen les recompenses. per a alguns punts de congelació. Tot i que hauríem d’estar agraïts per aquesta plataforma, perquè només fa 4 dies que estic aquí veig algunes millores en els meus vocabularis i ja he millorat les meves habilitats d’escriptura. M'encanta que mostrin el vostre agraïment i preocupació envers aquesta comunitat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry but I can't understand your language. Can you speak english to me so that I can Understand it ? Thank you very much for understanding me ☹️😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great post dear. That was an intense article, I was just need to take a deep breathe. To be honest the incentives are just an extra bonus for those who have been here for a long period of time, but for some other users they only chase for the rewards I think thats why they spamming the comment sections and also it maybe the possible factor for some freezing points. Keep it up....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this information. Whatever may be I will still stay here in Read. Cash and if got lucky for the power users it's a bonus to me. Let's all continue 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No don't thank me because I don't really give some good information to everyone. I mean , this is just only my prediction and thoughts about it. I am not that right 😄

Anw. You can do that I am glad that you have a mindset like that. I just hope that everyone will be like you thinking about points and pays to be bonuses and they continue writing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

But still thank you for sharing to us. Let's just hope for the better and don't stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay you are kind. I am shy but I should say you're welcome since you are really greatful. 😄 Yes we can do that so that it is for the better 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That was an intense article, I was just need to take a deep breathe. To be honest the incentives are just an extra bonus for those who have been here for a long period of time, but for some other users they only chase for the rewards I think thats why they spamming the comment sections and also it maybe the possible factor for some freezing points. Even though we should be thankful for this platform because for just 4 days being here I see some improvements of my vocabularies and already enhanced my writing skills. I just love they way you show your appreciation and concern toward this community. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Before Move to spam is create, There are a lot of users here joining and just commenting some short messages like nice article even if they didn't read the Article. I am also like that before but I learned my lesson and Here I am writing some Articles, Reading some Articles of the others and commenting as a Response in what they share, Thoughts, think about and you are right others just consider this platform just to earn money and it is sad to know about it because Read Cash is change since then there are a lot of people joining.

I am glad to know that Read Cash help you and Improving your vocabularies and writing skills. I am learning too right now. Even If some people say that my Writing is Good and I am sharing some Articles that they can learn. But for me, I guess I Still have a lot of lessons to learn. So, I am not that good yet

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I will hope and still hope some power user will mistaken visit and upvote one of my articles,, just observed for now here,,.and continue to read, like and commenting for my chat freind articles here in r.c(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should accept if what will be their decision. No need to complain if they will not Upvote your article because that is how they do, not everyone will exprience a Grace in this platform

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Maybe you get points this day and another day but let's make some example

Place yourself or be one of yourself with a author who dedicated their time and effort here making qualified articles in readcash for consecutive days and let's say they don't mind the reward points system, but even 0.01 points are not given to them.,

How do you feel or what do you do about it,,. will you stay here and continue even giving your best in this site even without some simple and small appreciation??? We stayed here because it feels great and satisfaction to share our works to everyone and sometime earning not just big but a token of appreciation from the site, but this previliage are gone now,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess being in that situation? Of course I will be sad. Because I already experience that giving my best posting a nice articles, reading others works and commenting for almost an hours but not get paid enough. I am not okay with that but what should I do? I don't own this platform and I am not the one who will decide for it. I am not holding the mind of those Power users so, it is better if we can understand that we can't get pay everytime and Read cash can't always give us what we are expecting. It is our fault to be like this so the better way to do is to understand. Because that is what I did in the past few days, my points freeze for almost 1 week but I didn't stop to write Article and comment in that days.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's not really our totally fault, those peoples who always trying to exploits and abuse this site,, but now we/everyone suffer because of them.. And now they also trying to exploits and explore the power user, I read it in some article about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anw. Can I have that link? I want to know and read about that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Okay thank you for sharing. I will read their Articles to learn or I get some information about it 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Well I can say that I also have a fault in this site when I am new and everyone do the same so I also consider this as we have some fault why Read Cash is being like this. Just don't focus in the new users and focus in how it is start to be like this and how they did that it is because the old users influence them to do it since they are the invites of the old users.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ang haba.. kalahati lang binasa ko.. natamad na ako eh.. so ung mga mahihina sa paggwa ng article na KATULAD KO.. nganga na lang lagi.. HAHAHAH..

Hindi na magtatagal c rc skin.. ako na mang iiwan sknya.. dibale.. napasaya naman nya ako ng 1 month..

Akoy mag aaral muna paano gumawa ng magandang article.. tapos akoy babalik..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to put some efforts. You can't earn if you didn't do anything. Because sometimes maybe you are not active.

You can learn by writing. Like others do and be yourself in writing you don't need to be a perfect writer.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Rc always say that you get point when power user upvote your articles. But some users don't understand it and continuously they mail to rc about their points are not increasing. It's very annoying 😫 But I think now they will understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. It is because some of that people is just focusing to their points. It is better to be like this giving us some notes and answering their complaints in one room so that They will not sending some email anymore.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago