How I got my first kiss 2

10 21
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

I drew water from our large drum and got into the bathroom to bath. As I was bathing I was singing by back then best song, West life's - she's the puzzle of my heartI drew water from our large keg and got into the bathroom to bath.

As I was bathing I was singing by back then best song, Westlife's -puzzle of my heart as I bath hurriedly so I could meet up with my siblings.

So I came out after bathing and saw that my siblings were all set and ready to go.

"Brother Eric" my youngest sister called, "shebi na u go carry me go school?" (hope you'll be the one who will drop me at school?) She asked

I smiled and gave her a nod of assurance that I will as I rushed into the boys room to get dressed.

As I was getting dressed I suddenly got lost in thoughts about my crush I had in school then,her name was Ebere. (I know you want me to talk about her but we'll do that later lol.) I jolted back to life when I heard a knock on the door.

Who's there? I questioned but no answer.

I came out of the room and saw that my siblings have left, WTF!!! I was shocked as hell.

Who's there? I questioned again but still no reply and I could see a shadow behind the door.

I walked to the door and opened it and wow!!!! You wouldn't believe what I saw

Wanna find out?

Subscribe, Like and stay tuned for the next episode

If you missed the first one you can read it here

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

this guy be killing us with suspense just show us the kiss n let us be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe,just hold on and wait the next episode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You saw ebere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she came to visit you cause she thought you weren't coming to school for some reasons πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks hehehehe so funny, you'll find out in the next episode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 Not again... A monster came out from your closet i guess. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe how could you tell? That's smart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because i was in there also🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe there also,I didn't see you back then lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't saw me because you are busy doing other things😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe,what other things bro lol A new episode is out though

$ 0.00
3 years ago