Tiny, little, small but Important

0 25
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Have you ever come across somethings and just wonder how small and tiny they're and how of they of use to something far bigger than them and the big things might just crumble if you take them out or they get faulty?

Then you would never stop wondering cause every big thing is made up of very tiny and micro pieces and those pieces could cause a lot of damage or improve the functioning of those big stuffs.

I remember when growing up,there were a lot of things I used to see as useless and just throw them off without checking their importance....I grew up to regret some though and sometimes I laugh at myself when I do remember.

What I'm trying to say is that we should never look at things because they're small and tiny and say they're Important....every big move started with one small move,every big achievement started with a small one,every big item is made up of small pieces.

A single tiny plug could stop a whole truck from moving so never look down on anything or anyone. Everything or anyone is important and useful in this world....no matter their size.

2
$ 4.29
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Heruvim78
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

Comments