A mother's love

16 41
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Which love could be greater? No one

Which one could be better?

No one

Which one could be stronger and healthier than a mother's love for her child.

A child she Carried in her womb for 9 months

A child she felt pains of 206 bones breaking at a time for

A child she Carried in blood in her arms

And then watched it grow day by day as she fended,tended and cared for it

With tears of Joy in her eyes as she watched the little thing play

Gently and gently it grew and more caring and loving she became even after it is grown

She look at her grown baby and wonder how much he has grown

And now she expects it to return all the love she has shown

​No love like a mother's love

​I love my mum to the ends of world and back

​we should please give them all the love they deserve cause we'll go west,north east and south and never find anyone like them or anything as close as their love.

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @marblely
$ 0.01 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

I love my mum every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no one else in the world like my mother. I love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a mother's love is beyond measure, it knows no boundaries and conquers everything... thanks for acknowledging our efforts and love thru this wonderful poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s good to know that you love your mom. Not every child would offer that. I love my mom too despite of her doing some os the worst things. Because she is the one whi really cares for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwn everyone really has a bad side but if you look at what they've done and they way they still love you,I think they're perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t agree with someone in this world being perfect dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a mother's love has no end,a selfless love,no matter how hard things get,they are always there...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they'll always be there when the whole world leaves you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a mother's love is the greatest of all...maybe that is why most babies are more drawn to their mother than they are to any other person, or what do you think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think so too, someone that shows you so much care and attention,you wouldn't stop loving her at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago