Newbies Reward Community - The end?

32 71
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

I have been off and on frequently in the last two weeks. Last week got worse, I was off for more days than I was active. This is not a way to run a community such as this.

Though I have been able to tip all the participants, and everyone else that commented on last week's featured post. Same thing happened the previous week.

Though no user complained, I can't continue this way. Deep down I feel like I have disappointed a group of people. And that feeling doesn't go easy on me.

In this regarded, I have decided to close the community indefinitely. Perhaps it could be revived some day or someone may want to picked up from where I stopped, and I supporting financially.

I apologise to all the users. Though I have tipped in compensation, it's still not worth the disappointment.

Whenever I feel its right, I could start something bigger and better, that will incorporate all users, not just newbies.

I wish y'all success on our darling platform.

The end?


I will tip at least one useful comment in every post I publish henceforth.

Don't forget to subscribe and share your thought in the comment section.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just keep on doing what usually do. dont be bothered by some nonsense users here, the decision was on yours, keep it real and do your thing, dont mind dissapointments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you pluma. Have a lovely day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you feel like it then its your decision because we can't force something we no longer feel contentment because the thought of failing others.. I must say,its healthy to do so.. we will be waiting for your next event that would be organized sooner when you feel the go signal

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okay. Thank you for your understanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jammy @Pretyjhen @Ericmannie @promarvel and @FelmarAlmighty

You guys have been so wonderful. Y'all are among my few consistent guys her. I appreciate you all and the way you took my decision.

I still wish to give back to the community but in a different and much easier way. Still a thought.

I would love you support. If you have any idea of an initiative, contest or sorts that could stimulate participation from the users of this platform, with rewards to me earned, I would be glad to hear it. You can reply to this comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation sir. We can both participate and handle some contest together with my friend @Jammy. As long as we can help others and can stimulate users in yout community. I already handled event like sponsorship and make engagement with my post. If there's any you can suggest we are in. But for now I cannot say I can since I got 0 points for 3 consecutive days. I don't have any earnings in my wallet now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.00 points for 3 days, why? Are you been punished for anything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for real. 0.00 points for 3 days. I don't have penalty, maybe there's someone who reported me or report my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe there's someone who reported me or report my articles

Really? is that even a thing on read.cash. Freezin point because of a report.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you got reported by someone. Or your comment move as spam. Maybe it will affect your points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Guess we have to be careful from now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@FelmarAlmighty Same case with me. My points have been freezing lately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Same complaint with FelmarAlmighty. What could be the cause.

Though I barely earn more than a 100 point since my return, which could be due to my time away.

Though I do not check my points as frequent as I used to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know what's happening with the pointing system. It seems like old users don't get enough points as they used to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like old users don't get enough points as they used to be.

I don't that's the case because I read a post from an old user who already earned 650 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating. I'll give you a heads-up if I will come up with an idea regarding on that matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if its a way to change the current model of the community. Into something different and better. Something users will like to be part of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. We understand. We sometimes face such struggles and it's out of our grasp. But the important thing is you should taking good care of your health.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are good man. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we understand you. don't be sad because at the end there is something new that will open .. what you have shown and done is very good. we will wait no matter how long😊.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hey pretty. I appreciate you. Thank you for the kind words and the believe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro brace up yourself We all understand what it means to run something and with all the schedules it really gets hard to meet up.... we'll bounce back in no time ok

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Erico my man. I love you bro. But plzzz don't get it twisted. I want a wink emoji, how do I even get it on here. I miss WhatsApp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol you can see the emoji at the bottom of your keyboard lol,we all do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, mine doesn't have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not say it's the end if you can revive it any time you want. Remember that we, your community members are always here to support you no matter what. We do understand you and your reason why you cannot handle the community anymore. We will just wait for the comeback of the Newbies Reward Community.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

The end?

Remember that we, your community members are always here to support you no matter what.

I believe you. Because you have been supportive, even with hour benefits attached. I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a sad thing to know after joining read.cash , My Bad!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago