I am pierced

0 13
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship

I am pierced

So today I was was scrolling through my WhatsApp status and I found something really piercing....

Long story short....it was the story of a man who had a dream to become a doctor,who ended his dream just to do the right thing by getting married to the love of his life whom he got pregnant in college.

After over 33 years in marriage with three beautiful girls from his wife.....he got to find out his wife had an 11years old affair and all his supposed kids to whom he showed so much love and cartered for wasn't at all his children. The man hung himself cause the world he thought he was livng in wasn't real.

He trusted his wife so much that he couldn't bear knowing she could do such a thing....if I was the one I would be really broken too cause just from reading it,I really felt broken and thought of how that would hurt...I couldn't imagine.

I've been hearing trust no one everyday before and I thought I got some exceptions of people I could trust but after reading that status this morning I knew,no one can be trusted.

Brace your mind to accept anything,cause people will fail you, disappoint you and do the least you ever expected of them.

Trust no one,when I say no one I mean no one.

Time heals everything is just a fallacy... somethings are not skin deep but heart deep...save your heart the injury.

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship

Comments