Rain photography

35 23
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

hello😁 it's rainy day today so I decided to try something. I'm not sure if I captured the right angle but I love to explore and try new things so, I'll be sharing with you my photographs (for the first time), comment your thoughts about it just don't spam my comment section thank you❤

The Lost Pair

I captured this using my phone. While the rain is pouring I tried my best not to get wet while I take a shot. I decreased the photos brightness.

Remnants of Yesterday

My aunt have this flower in their garden. Since we're neighbors, I took a picture of it as soon as the rain stops. I didn't add any effects.

As I walk

When the rain stops and no single drop of water falls, I asked my niece to come outside and do some pose, I think she did great haha. I used black and white effects.

Thank you so much for stopping by❤

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The one with the slipper would be good black and white too. It would give a more sentimental mood but nice photos, imouto-chan UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh i think i should also try it. Nakakainlove kasi mga black and white photos, kaso most of community dito eh about nature photos, para sakin kasi di ganun kaganda nature pics kung black n white haha kaya di ako makasubmit ng photos sa mga community kasi puro bout nature ang subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too many nature shots is a cheat to me because it's a given na that nature is beautiful but when you can beautify simple objects, that's when I'll call you a good photographer. Yung sa slipper talaga, it would be deeper in black and white or babaan mo saturation ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo ateee I'll edit and save one, maybe I can also update this article with the black and white version🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your shots were great too! Why are soooo talented???? Hay 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliments🤧🤧😳🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved it naman and your works too. 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waah thank you;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow very nice. I love rains

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love it too💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

creative thinkings..unique photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just loved these photographs dear 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear sis🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang malakas ang ulan, dAming naipong tubig ulan.. tsaka ung last pic, ang ganda. prang "lead me on" ang gustong ipahiwatig nung picture, nkakadagdag sa meaning ung tubig

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo malakas nya po😂 Waahh i appreciate your in depth thoughts about the photo, thank you po;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang cute ng pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang cute ng pamangkin mo sa post nya.. kako sana pero nasend na pla😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okie lang pa nagets ko namn😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely amazing dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these are really beautiful,I love the last one like crazy,you took a very beautiful shot there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliments and for your appreciation❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear...I really pray you go far with your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 I love the last picture, it's beautiful 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa tenkyuu poooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, welcome Ang galing mo po 👏🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda 😍 Specially the first photo. I also want to try rain photography but it's not raining for days so I can't try it yet 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha try nyo po pag umulan I'm sure maganda yan❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago