My crypto journey

0 16
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago
Topics: Personal Growth

It all started June last year when I joined uptrennd and since then it has been a really,nice, worthwhile and up and down journey.

Before I joined uptrennd I thought crypto was really risky and those who involve in it have huge sums of money and always engage in losses but I joined cryptos with an empty wallet but right now I've got some bag,not too huge though but I'm grateful.

It all happened when a guy living next door came to borrow my phone to take a picture,then I was using a galaxy s10 plus....too bad I carelessly spoilt it.

So the guy was taking so much care and aspiring precision to take the picture, so it drew my attention " why would this guy be taking so much passion and care in taking just a selfie"?

So I stood up and was forced to ask him what he wanted the picture for and he said there's this site that pays for engagement,that he's taking the picture to participate in a giveaway....I was like so I can earn cash just by being on a site?

He said yes,I can,just by making posts, commenting on other posts and up voting the posts too.... sounds interesting.

I asked him to give me the link so I could join....he did and I joined the next day and I won't lie it was really stressing and time consuming and sometimes boring....I gave up for almost a week but I don't know what drew me back....some how I got back and started using the platform again.

From there I knew read.cash and many other platforms I could earn from.

I've incurred some losses during this journey but my wins have been far more and today I'm holding some really good coins that are promising.

I'm not much of a trader during this journey and I just want to start my crypto trading journey this January.

I'm gonna start by trading spots on binance and then I can go on with futures if I see good progress.

I wanna make my portfolio at least 5000$ at the end of this year and I pray God helps me with it.

Before all of these I was earning BTCfrom an online faucet called cointiply but I had no idea then about how crypto work,I could remember I sold all then at a lowly 50$ then,I didn't know anything about market cap or total supply or anything then.

I only knew ethereum and bitcoin back then and I was scared cause everyone was thinking bitcoin price could fall beyond what was 6k$ back then.

I later got to know about all these coin total supply, amount in circulation,market cap and coin Ranking when I got to join uptrennd and also the use cases of coins.

I really wished I got to know about crypto currencies earlier but it's never too late,there are still many things in store for me.

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago
Topics: Personal Growth

Comments