How I got my first kiss (finale)

3 18
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

I could feel my hands sweating and my mouth shaking as she moved closer to me.

I used my hands to search for what to hold but there was nothing firm to hold on to at that moment and before I could blink I saw the Beautiful Ebere in front of me with her super cute pink lip and burning eyes.

I looked around the class and all eyes was on me,mehn the not so tall Ebere is making me feel like there's a tiger in front of me.

I opened my mouth and tried to talk but no words came out,I was caught in between where I have never been.

"Eric, your brother said you're calling me" she said after watching me shiver right in front of her.

I couldn't say a word cause I was too embarrassed after I noticed I've been shivering and there was sweat all over me like someone poured me water.

"Why are you sweating like you ran a marathon? You can talk to me ok,we are friends and you don't have to be scared ok" she said again after watching my uneasyness.

I was just looking at her Beautiful face and couldn't say a word as I saw her give me the boss pose. "What if I tell her I like her and she doesn't like the idea and I spoil our beautiful friendship" I wondered in my head. "No I'm not gonna tell her" I said to myself

"Since you don't wanna talk, I'm going back to my seat" she said as she turned to walk away.

I didn't know what came over me but as she turned to go I stretched my hand to hold her and pull her back and the moment my hand touched her,she turned quickly and gave me the FIRST KISS OF MY LIFE right in front of the whole class.

What!!! I was so shocked, my eyes opened so wide as I enjoyed her soft lips brushing through mine and her tongue found her way into my mouth.

I felt like I was heaven and my opened eyes could see the shock and excitement on my classmates as they watched and screamed for joy.

She stopped and gave me a very tight hug......THE END

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

Very good.You got it. I didn't know what came over me but as she turned to go I stretched my hand to hold her and pull her back and the moment my hand touched her,she turned quickly and gave me the FIRST KISS OF MY LIFE right in front of the whole class.

What!!! I was so shocked, my eyes opened so wide as I enjoyed her soft lips brushing through mine and her tongue found her way into my mouth.

I felt like I was heaven and my opened eyes could see the shock and excitement on my classmates as they watched and screamed for joy. Is she still your partners or it's ended??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story or write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, I know how first time stuffs feel, nice story from 1 till now very nice...but as for me, I have not gotten any first kiss

$ 0.00
3 years ago