Country I would love to visit,🇪🇸

17 45
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

I would love to visit so many places in the world, that is why in my solitude, I have trips planned out🤦🏻‍♀️ I have legit travelled to more places than I can imagine but it is all in my head.

One of the many places I would love to visit is Spain and not just because Messi plays there or because I find Spanish very sexy but because I would love to eat their dishes and learn their culture. I am intrigued at how emotional and intense they get in situations that tends to breed drama🤷🏻‍♀️ Atleast that is mostly how the media portrays them but I wouldn’t know for sure if I have never experienced ‘them’

Let me know which country you would like to visit and why?

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Guatemala or hawaii,I love their Beautiful beaches and the names in particular lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thays a good choice of where you'd want to visit. As for me I'd love to visit Paris with a good looking and beautiful lady. A lady that knows how much France is known for their romance and we'll explore the secrets of France together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol you want to make some memories in the love city that’s nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to visit England

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spanish is mine option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guatemala or hawaii,I love their Beautiful beaches and the names in particular lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spain is my best options

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the country that has been in my mind since childhood is Italy,I want to visit Venice in Italy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love Italy too, wouldn’t want to not eat a properly made pizza with their hometown chille sauce, they make the best junk so I hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

China

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of the country I would love to fix it is United States of America

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe 😂 If you knew the benefits of where you were You wouldn't be planning on traveling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What’s the benefit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only one I can think of right now is freedom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spain and Paris because of the language...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to visit Paris and south Korea

$ 0.00
3 years ago