Help Me

21 103
Avatar for Commycool
3 years ago

Dear friends on ReadCash, I will be away for sometime. I have been diagnosed of a Refractive Error (Astigmatism). There is imperfection in the curvature of the cornea and thereby hindering images from focusing properly on the retina of my left eye. This is causing me constant tension headache and less focus on light. My doctor has prescribed a contact lens of $130 to correct the error. I have been out of Job since the corona outbreak. I am soliciting on well meaning friends on ReadCash to support me. I have been able to raise $40 from readcash within 4 weeks, but the issue is getting devastating. Kindly support me in whatsoever amount.

@Cold3ndice @FelmarAlmighty @Jane @Socrates @emrosedallara @Pretyjhen @Equator-2 @Shoycc @Jammy @Arif @Jthan @Hossen1235 @EYERISH687 @Hridoy @reiko @Abubakar @Cristy @Ramjan02 @devjani @nenen30 @georgedonnelly @jonald_fyookball

Please mention a friend that can be of help also. Don't feel offended.

20
$ 2.19
$ 2.03 from @Abubakar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ericmannie
+ 2
Avatar for Commycool
3 years ago

Comments

So sad.. What can i Do??? Can i do Something??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoe do i help you.. tell me dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support my posts plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will pray for you..... please subscribe me back 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry dear,I really pray you recover soon ok and get a way to treat yourself, we'll really miss you, can't wait to have you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm praying that you well be ok...and you also always pray...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray for your well being...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry friend, wish you quick recovery anyway, I could only afford to give 0.005 for now...please manage that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok friend sorry for your condition actually I really want to help but I am not totally earner here. I am lucky if I got 1$ but Its always not meet that value. But As I help to you I also announce this post to somehow catch up the attention of others. Thanks for mentioning me as your friend and as a helper too. I really appreciated that. Sorry but I always in your side. I will support you for you find raising. Hope someone really helps you. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can feel your pains. You have my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should have added the doctor's diagnosis so readers will believe that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have attached the test results but I will have to travel a distance visit the clinic to have access to my medical file. I'm trying to save cost till I have the required amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. sorry to hear that.. i hope you'll get better soon and would be able to raise the required fund..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you. You know what to do.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You have an eye illness? That needs surgery?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

No surgery needed, just a correctional lens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. I know someone he has gone through so many eye surgeries.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago