Done and dusted

5 28
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Today marks the end of one sweet journey and the beginning of another remarkable journey in my life.

Went to camp November last year and now I'm finally out,it was a very productive year,it hasn't paid off quite much shaaaa but I know I'll reap alot in years to come....served in Oyo state,oyo west local government and it was really worth it, though the town wasn't my type when I came but I settled in to like the place very much,I meant new people,learnt new things and most especially learnt about cryptocurrencies through uptrennd....thanks @peter faith for bringing me to uptrennd and make it known to me....

At the end my service year was a really fantastic one,thank God I didn't relocate and stayed back in oyo.

Congrats to all there corps members passing out today and I wish all of us the best in the favor market.

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

congratulations to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago