Find Me-C14

4 25
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Sam

I don't like gossip, especially if it's from her because she seems to be just fabricating what she often tells. I don't know, but her story today seems intriguing.

"Is that so sis? It looks like their lives are good now, right? I hope we can be rich too." Said AuntCynthia.

I did not know who they were talking about, but I continued to listen.

"And just so you know sis, his son is even more handsome. He looks like an actor now." Aunt Kordapiya's story again.

I was suddenly overwhelmed by what I heard.

"Are you referring to Michael?" Uncle Cardo, the wife of Aunt Cynthia, who just arrived, asked.

"Yes, it's Michael. And you know what sis and bro, they said they will come again tomorrow, and we will have a little party. Of course, they will also meet us."

I was right in my suspicion that he and his mother had returned. With great joy, I immediately ran inside our house holding the clothes.

I noticed they stopped talking, and their eyes were temporarily focused on me as I went inside.

"It's good that you've got it all. But why it takes you so long?" Mom asked me.

Instead of answering her question, I suddenly hugged her again.

"Mom! Did you know that Michael and his mom are back?"

"So, you already know? But, wait, how? maybe you listened to Kordapiya's story again, right?"

"Of course, who else?" I answer.

"Nevermind." Mama said.

"Can I go to Justin's house right now, ma?. I'll just tell him about their return."

"What else can I do? All right, go now. But make sure you get home before your papa arrives."

I was suddenly overwhelmed by what I heard.

As soon as I reached their house, he said something.

"I know the reason why you're here. You will tell about the return of Michael, right?" he said.

"K bye." I just said to him. I regret going here.

"I wish you could not sleep tonight!" I shouted.

"Blah blah blah." Said he.

I don't know, but I just smile. Maybe, it is because seemed to be crazy.

If he was not my friend, I would have thrown a pebble to him.

To be continued...


Previous Chapters:

Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4

Find Me-C5

Find Me-C6

Find Me-C7

Find Me-C8

Find Me-C9

Find Me-C10

Find Me-C11

Find Me-C12

Find Me-C13


11
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

So painful I missed my fav story, I've been really busy Sam is so In love that she can't even control it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is so much interesting. Keep it up dear☺❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is so interesting....and i need to back read the previous chapters πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..not gonna miss the next chapter coz i already subscribed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago