How I got my first kiss 5

9 14
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

"Who is that girl?" My friend asked as were on our way to school, we've been silent since I dropped my youngest sis at her school.

"Oboy! I nor know o" I replied quite fast cause I was expecting the question.

"You nor know and you dy carry smile abi?" He asked smiling

"Bro I'm just seeing her today, maybe they just parked in" I replied.

As he was about to continue nagging,we saw Ebere walking across.

My heart skipped,he looked at me and smiled,I started feeling shy and scared cause I know what's coming next...the boy is about to kill me again I whispered in my mind.

"Ebere what's up?" Asked Celestine

"I'm fine,una done late una dy stroll" Ebere cautioned as she walked closer to us.

"Eric how are you" she asked me.

"I'm fine jare,so you still dy late too?" I replied

"It's just today,we should walk fast please" she cautioned again

The stupid boy raised his head and gave me that smile (since we were both taller than the girl in between us lol) and I gave him that face like I wasn't enjoying her company as we walked on to school.

Next episode coming in 20hrs

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

Yay. Looking forward for to continue thiss story😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks,next episode dropping soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Looking forward for to continue thiss story😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet your heart skipped a bit 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure bro,how did you know?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am sis.. 😅.. Expert knows 🤭

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh really you're a sis? Lol you're really an expert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really you're a sis? Lol you're really an expert

$ 0.00
3 years ago