How I got my first kiss

15 33
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

"Hey Eric!!! Get up and go get your brother and younger sisters ready for school." My mother called as she took up her handbag from the dining table and set off for her shop as I tried to open my eyes slowly.

It was 6.14am on a Wednesday morning october,2011,I stretched as I looked at our broken clock on the wall. I'm so tired and weak...I felt like going back to sleep but I wouldn't dare cause my mum will eat me with her words.

I stood up still dizzy and went to wake up my younger brother first before going to wake my two youngest sisters up,the youngest was going back to sleep and with the anger of still wanting to go back to school, I shouted at her and she shivered back to life.

My younger brother could bath himself so I just went to bath my two sisters and got them dressed before I went in to take my bath.

Wanna know how I got the kiss? Subscribe and wait for the next episode

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooooow 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ughhh.. cut.... next next.... publish it or else am gonna steal your title😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so great that you got your first kiss that way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 Next! I am following. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol more are rolling in soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting cause I want to know πŸ˜‚ , Eric Eric!!πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe...more are rolling in soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oshayyy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol oshey baddest.... didn't know you were Nigerian since o bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really tricky, we're waiting for next episode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe yeah I know....will be rolling in same time tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright, no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago