2020 and it's lessons

2 17
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

2020 and it's lessons

I remember I started 2020 with so much bliss in my heart and I didn't think the year or my life would be as it is right now.

So far 2020 has thought me that:

I can live without most things I can't live without.

The most important thing is staying alive.

The things you learn outside the classroom is what differentiates you from the rest of the population.

I can earn a living just by pressing my phone.

Material things don't last.

We plan but God decides.

Our governments are greedy,selfish and bad.

Cryptocurrencies are the future.

Good things takes time.

You can achieve anything if you believe you can.

Little things matters a lot.

Our religious leaders are not invisible.

Nature has been so injured.

Humans are stubborn

It feels bad to be caged.

God never fails.

It is never over until it is over.

Things you neglected are important asf.

If you take care of things they'll last.

You can't predict the future.

You can't get all you want or deserve.

I have being ungrateful and not thankful enough.

You can touch more souls than you can ever imagine.

Nothing lasts forever.

Your riches and wealth can't save you.

You are forgetten so easily.

A good time for you is a bad time for someone else.

And finally God loves us all.

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

If I was a calendar I would prefer not to be produced in 2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2020 was a storm that came and took many with it and now peoples lively hood has totally changed

$ 0.00
3 years ago