900+ points. The secret behind it.

64 167
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello dear readcashers. It's Herbert once again. I'm here to write an article about how I was able to earn that much points. I hope you will like comment and suscribe too.

It all started on Friday. I was on my bed as usual thinking of what to write in readcashers site. There and then I got an idea.

  1. I designed a custom logo for Bitcoin cash and I used it to write an article. After that, I boosted it for about 0.35$. (The boost power here is necessary, it must be 8% and above)

when I boosted my first article on Friday, I decided to write another one immediately. So I wrote it. I wrote about some interests on readcash. Since I had little knowledge about cryptocurrency, I decided to write all about it and the current affairs existing with BCH within.... And I boosted it too for 0.3$. so now making all 0.6$. I had a feeling in mind that I would lose rather than gain but it was opposite.

  1. Catch the readers interest. There are some articles that talk about interesting topics that keeps alot of People reading it. Use that as an advantage to also write about that particular topic of interest and boost to try your luck. This is 80% assured.

So I wrote about two articles and boosted it. Note this....the boost power should exceed 3% and make your article very catchy.

If you want to see the articles that gave me these points. Here are the links to it;

* https://read.cash/@Her-bert/states-are-seeing-bch-as-a-proficiency-in-transparency-57a99d52

*https://read.cash/@Her-bert/defi-surpasses-7b-in-locked-fundsbut-only-just-6-projects-hold-90-capital-7328314c

*https://read.cash/@Her-bert/bitcoin-cash-node-says-we-are-ok-with-the-new-and-improved-startup-7817a78a

โœ”๏ธ*https://read.cash/@Her-bert/bch-must-move-forward-no-chain-split-please-231f7096

โœ”๏ธ*https://read.cash/@Her-bert/a-logo-i-made-for-bch-54e4c13c

The last two articles made the magic. Now i was waiting patiently for what will happen the commimg days. Saturday and Sunday.

This is the results for Saturday;

I was so surprised I aquired this amount of points. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ. 500+. Well, I decided that I won't write on the next day. I was trying to see how the random rewarder actually works out.

Sunday was soooo cool. The day that I was waiting for the points.... About 900+ points .

This happened on Sunday. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘. My points skyrocketed. Upon my analysis I think what we must now do is to;

  1. Write an article that is very common on readcash as in the topic for discussion. Maybe you can write on cryptocurrency or any popular topic on readcash.

  2. After writing your article, boost it. Note this, your boost power must exceed 3%. That way more people will see it and read.

  3. Well, Every article you write your suscribers will know about it right? Well , not all will see it at that particular time so after writing an article, you wait a little while longer and write a short post about your article and paste the link in there. That way you are keeping your article alive.

  4. Well this is not necessary though but to me it is important. Use your talent to make an article out of it. I'm a designer myself and made an article about the logo i designed for BCH. Well here it is;

And I published it and boosted.

It really helps alot. If you don't have anything to write, you can design something cool or sing a song and post it here or anything that you can do with your talent.

I hope this article will help. I thank you all for your support on readcash and as the saying goes.... sharing is caring ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Don't forget to suscribe, like and comment.

If you have any doubt or you want to ask a question you can send your comments via comments section, let's interact. Don't forget to suscribe,like and comment too ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

Once again be inspired ๐ŸŒป ๐ŸŒป

75
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice it is surprising to see that other people get a lot of points every day.I am stuck at 0.00 points per day. When I started I thought I could read cash. But now I donโ€™t think Iโ€™ve figured anything out, by the way you have a beautiful article. All is well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve this points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. It helps a lot, now i know what should i do.

Done subscribing. Hoping for you to subscribe me back thanks ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Sorry for the late reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Just mention me if you done. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend. Almost done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro thanls for sharing. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the information๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro you are very good point bachelor point how do you read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for sharing about that and congrats you reached the 900 points ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro . keep writing good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po for sharing about this to us and congratulations po๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, this is the answer on my "HOW?" About "boost" @Shoycc this is the article we are looking for!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dude you are so lucky to have those points but i never got that much points and thanx for sharing dude ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

เฆธเง‚เฆฐเงเฆฏ เฆกเงเฆฌเง‡ เฆฏเฆพเฆฏเฆผ, เฆคเฆพเฆฐเฆพเฆ—เงเฆฒเฆฟ เฆฌเง‡เฆฐเฆฟเฆฏเฆผเง‡ เฆ†เฆธเง‡ เฆเฆฌเฆ‚ เฆธเฆฎเฆธเงเฆค เฆฌเฆฟเฆทเฆฏเฆผ เฆเฆ–เฆพเฆจเง‡ เฆฐเฆฏเฆผเง‡เฆ›เง‡ เฆเฆฌเฆ‚ เฆเฆ–เฆจ เฆ†เฆฎเฆพเฆฐ เฆฎเฆนเฆพเฆฌเฆฟเฆถเงเฆฌ เฆ•เฆ–เฆจเฆ“ เฆเฆ•เฆ‡ เฆนเฆฌเง‡ เฆจเฆพ เฆ†เฆฎเฆฟ เฆ–เงเฆถเฆฟ เฆนเฆฏเฆผเง‡ เฆเฆธเง‡เฆ›เฆฟเฅค เฆเฆŸเฆฟ เฆ†เฆฎเฆพเฆฐ เฆฎเฆจเง‡ เฆฏเง‡ เฆ—เฆพเฆจเฆŸเฆฟ เฆ›เฆฟเฆฒเฅค เฆเฆŸเฆฟ เฆฎเง‚เฆฒเฆค เฆเฆ–เฆพเฆจเง‡ เฆ•เฆฟเฆ›เง เฆถเฆฌเงเฆฆ เฆ‰เฆชเฆธเงเฆฅเฆพเฆชเฆจ เฆ•เฆฐเฆพเฆฐ เฆ•เฆพเฆฐเฆฃเง‡.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please can you translate it for me? To ENGLISH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also hoping to get that much points at least one time. I was pretty busy these days and the highest I could get is only 250 plus. I am fine with that but I am planning to get more points now. Thank you for inspiring me dear.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article Wow can stop looking at the point ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing with us bro. And congrats once more๐Ÿค—โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very important suggestion. And a good article ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Points are not distributing properly, what can we do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try your best to write nice articles. Just do what is needed to be done and you are good to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really nice and a big congrats to you and thanks for the tips too I'll try to use boosts now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please elaborate how is boost working. i have more than 10 article a day but my points is freeze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It takes time before people will get to read your article. The boosting you can do it for boost power,3% and boost duration, 8 hours. Try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already bost my two article for 8 hours. But don't get more points.Note.only 30 people seen it under the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, good gain and maybe you might like to pledge. Tia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that means to gain more points I have to boost up my article? Isnโ€™t it? Without boosting is it possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still possible. But the possibility is low

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation you deserve it. Thanks for the tip .i will apply this on my own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congeraculation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips and congrats to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another tip for todayโค๏ธ. I will start studying about crypto now ,hmm even though I had a little knowledge about it. Most especially on BCH right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can start with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to these tips. We will apply it to earn more points. We are expecting More tips from you dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's a lot of points. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a nice advice. Thanks for your article. Now I can use it to esrn a lot. Ibhope this will work. Soon I will also follow you always. Thanks for this. I hope you're doing great in the next dAy as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ you got 900+๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me I already subscribe you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.....yove really tried ...got the tricks dear.... thanks for enlighten us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago