Do you believe in cryptos?

28 61
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

I remember early 2012 when Bitcoin was hawked to my school and even to my mum's shop,they were begging us to buy bitcoin even if it was 1000naira or 500naira worth but no body bought that time cause we all thought they were going to scam us,I wished we had known that a 13650naira worth of Bitcoin there would have made us a millionaire 8years later....but we didn't we had no idea what crypto was.

How could we have even risked it,when gold package and many other online stuffs has ran with people's money.

I still had the idea that any asset kept online doesn't last until I came to uptrennd lol yeah uptrennd and that was three months ago.

Since then I've attended and watched classes that has proven to me that crypto is the future and we'll get to that point when crypto investors now will be the next billionaires.

Do you believe in cryptos?

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think that anyone on Read.Cash should believe in crypto because this is what runs this site more or less and this is how they get paid.

Else of course yes... If it gets more adoption it might change or maybe it aready did change history. Even government are looking into crypto now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they're,indeed cryptos are changing the world and it's gaining grounds ast the world is getting digitalized each day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wished we had known that a 13650naira worth of Bitcoin there would have made us a millionaire 8years later....but we didn't we had no idea what crypto was.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto is the future and I'll be surprised if there are still people that haven't come to the understanding that it's good. We really need to try also I'm our power to explain crypto to everyone around us and to tell of why it's really important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I do believe in cryptos. It's really changing lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is and I can bet my hopes on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

crypto is the new future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is,a very bright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this life especially 9ja, every one is just watchful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, yes o when scammers are everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cryptocurrency is the new digital asset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so on point man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never had the idea,crypto currency is the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, really wished we had it earlier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I gain enough courage to continue with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They is need to believe in crypto currency because it is the future of the economic status of the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The future is crypto no doubt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I believe in crypto and it's the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto all the way

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Yes Cryptocurrency is the future of this generation and the coming one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in crypto very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Crypto investors will eventually become the next billionaires I suppose I didn't hear about Bitcoin until early this year 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago