@ruza17 activity

3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It Fits Me Right!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chocolate bars
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Chocolate bars"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scuba Diving for Non-Swimmer, Is it Safe?
3 years ago: published the article
What does it mean to have merak?
3 years ago: commented on the article "8 revolutionary weapons of the First World War"
Thanks for the nice words. Even though I'm not a fan of guns, it exists and unfortunately it's getting more and more deadly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "8 revolutionary weapons of the First World War"
I agree, that's what I said at the end of my article. I know it’s an unrealistic wish, but I would still be glad.
3 years ago: published the article
8 revolutionary weapons of the First World War
3 years ago: published the article
November 11 - Day of Armistice in the First World War
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wild Flower...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild Flower..."
Beautiful song, thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "With this bacterium from Earth, it can be mined on..."
It is wonderful that science finds new things every day. All this scientific knowledge can contribute a lot to the human species.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Serbian Pigeon from the period before Christ"
I didn't know pigeons were this old. Nice article, I read it with pleasure.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a teacher ...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Renaissance
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A very special recipe for lunch that no one will be able to resist!
3 years ago: commented on the article "A very special recipe for lunch that no one will b..."
I never made ravioli. Now that I have a good recipe, I'll try, thanks :)
3 years ago: commented on the article " Oh! I feel sad..."
Nice article, I really like the songs.
3 years ago: commented on the article " Oh! I feel sad..."
Nice article, I really like the songs.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hymn to the Sun ( part 2)
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"And, she winked at him..."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And, she winked at him...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Žrnovo on Avala - a city that no longer exists"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocau..."
Obviously, as I wrote in the article, they were proud of it at the time.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social network "exploded": Thousands of new users per minute
3 years ago: commented on the article "Žrnovo on Avala - a city that no longer exists"
Exactly. I wrote an article about the possible reasons for such a procedure, which I will publish tomorrow.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Žrnovo on Avala - a city that no longer exists"
I have prepared an article about it for tomorrow, I hope you will like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Žrnovo on Avala - a city that no longer exists"
In my opinion, it is sad that a significant cultural and historical treasure has been destroyed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mining - What awaits us in the coming period?"
I am familiar in principle with mining, but this article has clarified some doubts.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall, what h..."
I'm glad you like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Žrnovo on Avala - a city that no longer exists"
I am glad you like it. Tomorrow I will continue the story of what happened next.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Simpsons as prophets?
3 years ago: published the article
Žrnovo on Avala - a city that no longer exists
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocau..."
ou're welcome. I believe that things like this should never be forgotten so that they do not happen again.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocau..."
That’s also the reason I wrote about this. We must not forget that it would never happen again.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocau..."
I'm glad you like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "To this day, she remains the only woman to have wo..."
Yes, the famous Maria Curie. Unfortunately, her discovery cost her her life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child Labor: Effect and Remedy!"
Unfortunately, I don't have it either, so I wouldn't be able to tell you anything more about it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocau..."
> What means dear That we need to remind ourselves that things like this have happened in the past so that they would never happen again.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child Labor: Effect and Remedy!"
of corse
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy season#with my poetry# with deep of my thought.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy season#with my poetry# with deep of my thoug..."
A rainy day always makes me depressed. however, I know that the sun always comes after the rain, so it helps me to endure it all more easily.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocau..."
To never be forgotten and never to be repeated.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocau..."
For this very reason, in order to never happen again, we must not forget what happened.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocau..."
Everything that happened is really terrible. zbg that and I think it should never be forgotten so that a similar thing does not happen again.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pigeons of happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Child Labor: Effect and Remedy!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are Psychopath or Sociopath? "
As far as I know I am neither of those two :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mysterious messages of American Stonehenge"
A very intriguing story full of details that are inexplicable for now. Geadjevina really looks monumental.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The ancient secrets of the Pueblo Indians"
So far I have only heard of these Indians but I knew nothing more about them. Thanks for the nice article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The ancient secrets of the Pueblo Indians
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10.november
3 years ago: commented on the article "10.november "
Nisam do sada nikad acula za ovu princezu. Danas sam saznala nesto novo.
3 years ago: published the article
Night of Broken Glass - An overture to the Holocaust
3 years ago: commented on the article "Anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall, what h..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall, what h..."
I did not come across this information, thanks for supplementing the article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Has your Android slowed down? Try these three tricks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Has your Android slowed down? Try these three tric..."
Thanks for the helpful tips. I don't understand much about technology, so these tips mean a lot to me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona memes that will help you keep your common s..."
I didn't find myself either. However, there are many such people that I believe we all know, and at this moment we really need laughter.
3 years ago: commented on the article "GoodDollar introduces marketplace for buying goods..."
Welcome to the platform. Interesting article, I didn't know anything about it until now. I will continue to follow your posts.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona memes that will help you keep your common s..."
I have known mimes as a form of expression for several years. These seemed interesting to me.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Writers that you should pay attention to "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writers that you should pay attention to
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supplements for everyday, workout, and beyond
3 years ago: commented on the article "He was remembered as a man who changed the world."
Mahatma Gandhi was a man who propagated myth and understanding.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why traveling abroad is important for young people..."
Traveling is a wonderful thing. I like to travel too. As for the travels of young people, I believe that their travels are a huge adventure.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm resting"
And we need to rest.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona memes that will help you keep your common s..."
You're welcome. And I hope that only the last mime I published in the article will be something we will adhere to.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Train your brain and use 10 Methods to boost your..."
The brain is an organ that can definitely be trained. The more we train him, the better he will work.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Choir that erases borders, Russian ensemble "Alexa..."
Mine too, they are extraordinary.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona memes that will help you keep your common s..."
I hope that even then we will apply only the last mime that I published in the article :)
3 years ago: published the article
Corona memes that will help you keep your common sense
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Magic of Positive Thinking"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Magic of Positive Thinking
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belgrade Skadarlija - from a bohemian quarter to a..."
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parents, no fear: 6 golden tips about baby's first days!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belgrade Skadarlija - from a bohemian quarter to a..."
I am glad you like it. skadarlija should visit and feel the atmosphere in that street.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Threw his money in the garbage!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Threw his money in the garbage!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kissing in public is a crime!"
Sad
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wonderful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belgrade Skadarlija - from a bohemian quarter to a..."
The country is beautiful, there are many beautiful things to see. I hope you will visit us.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belgrade Skadarlija - from a bohemian quarter to a..."
It certainly is, and it has such a rich history and tradition.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LEFT-HANDED people have unique GENES
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belgrade Skadarlija - from a bohemian quarter to a..."
Beautiful. I was in the "Three Hats" cafe last year and the experience was really exceptional.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belgrade Skadarlija - from a bohemian quarter to a..."
A street that has a rich history and tradition and I thought more people should know something about it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belgrade Skadarlija - from a bohemian quarter to a..."
I'm glad you like it. Skadarlija is a part of Belgrade that should definitely be visited.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Tour Inside the European Highlander"
He worked as a sports coach. Unfortunately, he had to stop when he injured his shoulder.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers a million years old
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers a million years old"
I didn't know this flower was so old. It looks fantastic. You wrote a wonderful article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some cats are allergic to people
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The role of Blood Donation in saving lives!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So I am sitting in a Coffee Shop... (pt2.)
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"So I am sitting in a Coffee Shop... (pt2.)"
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
Sometimes they brighten my days even now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Choir that erases borders, Russian ensemble "Alexa..."
Thanks for the kind words, I'm glad you like it. The choir is exceptional, and that tragedy was really passionate.
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
That’s one of the main reasons why I love cartoons even though I’m an adult, they usually make me laugh nicely.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Apple cider vinegar"
Thanks for the nice recipes. It looks interesting, I'll try to make it.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
So, there are those of us who love to watch this :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Robots among us -Jakub Różalski"
The human imagination is really endless. Gray article with beautiful photos.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kissing in public is a crime!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kissing in public is a crime!"
I just don't understand how kissing can be a crime. This is probably due to different customs.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inke
3 years ago: commented on the article "Choir that erases borders, Russian ensemble "Alexa..."
Yes, it really was a huge tragedy. And the Alexandrov ensemble was, and still is, exceptional.
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
I'm glad to hear that. These cartoons meant a lot to me too and I love watching them now.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money does not make us happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
Obviously I'm not informed :) So, an article for me to learn something new.
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
I don’t know anything about those cartoons. Maybe you could write us something about them?
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
I didn't even think that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
We all have our favorites. I’m glad I also wrote about one of your favorite cartoons.
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
That was my intention, to remind us all a little of our childhood and cheer us up. I think we all need joy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time for a little vacation"
Interesting synchronicity, I had a nice laugh, thank you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time for a little vacation
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is true happiness an impossible dream?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is true happiness an impossible dream?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's know about Steven Spielberg
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's know about Steven Spielberg "
Nice article. Steven Spielberg is an exceptional director who has directed many wonderful films.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giants: The Secret of Prehistoric Time"
Interesting article. I always like to read about various legends.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing Facts...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Facts..."
Really interesting facts. Every day we have the opportunity to learn something new.
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 od the most popular cartoons and animated shows..."
Most of us love cartoons. I wanted to bring a little joy with the article because on the platform we write mostly about very serious topics.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best way to keep a man is not to marry him: th..."
They brightened my day yesterday, which started badly due to a headache.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
We will have to educate you :) I suggest you move Big litle lies first, it is extraordinary. I wrote about her earlier.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child - a victim of ambitious parents"
Unfortunately, there are many.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child - a victim of ambitious parents"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series in the first five years of the sec..."
I love that series too. Maggie Smith is my favorite actress anyway, and she excels here.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All that remains is imagination
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best way to keep a man is not to marry him: th..."
Not bad to laugh a little.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child - a victim of ambitious parents"
They are definitely complexes, but unfortunately there are a lot of such parents today.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child - a victim of ambitious parents"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child - a victim of ambitious parents"
I totally agree. I also saw this as a big problem, so I wrote this article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child - a victim of ambitious parents"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weird pop-up "shortcut" icon on the CNN live news...."
What are you going to do, living people, they have to have some fun :)Joke aside unacceptable for any television.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Role of the Student Community in Eradicating illit..."
Literacy is extremely important. When people are literate and educated, they can see the world around them much better.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child - a victim of ambitious parents"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child - a victim of ambitious parents"
I think so too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A decision
3 years ago: published the article
Child - a victim of ambitious parents
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best way to keep a man is not to marry him: th..."
It’s a really good saying. These sayings and your article about the rainbow really helped me start the day a little better.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best way to keep a man is not to marry him: th..."
We got pretty serious with the topics, so I said let’s relax a little.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coming into the fifth dimension - the great awaken..."
The fact is that we are used to three dimensions and it is difficult to understand the fourth.
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Interesting Facts About Blockchain Technology"
Good article. I didn’t know about these facts until now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best way to keep a man is not to marry him: th..."
I do not agree with everything that has been said either. The text is exclusively humorous.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best way to keep a man is not to marry him: th..."
For God's sake, don't take everything too seriously. The text is exclusively humorous.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
Too bad, some of these series are really exceptional.
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 super elegant ways to knit a scarf"
I never knew how to fit a scarf well. Thank you for the good advice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Medeba map - the oldest map of the Holy Land"
I didn't know about this map. It is fascinating to me how people managed to make a map like this so early.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contracted or out of love ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best way to keep a man is not to marry him: th..."
The text is exclusively humorous, I hope you understood it that way.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How evangelic fertilization looks from a male angl..."
The topic is treated in an interesting way. I liked it. Well done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is Siberia warming faster than the rest of the..."
We are definitely threatened by a global ecological catastrophe. I am afraid of what we will leave to future generations.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is it possible to turn quarantine to your advantag..."
At least they help us move a little from madness :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creative magic
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World War I
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
I am glad you like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
Thaks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
These were the most watched. Maybe these days I will write about the series that are my favorite because that list is a bit different.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
I'm glad you like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
Thanks for the compliment. These series were the most watched, I have some other favorites as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
You're welcome. I like to watch series, so I like to write about them.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series of the last five years of the seco..."
Drago mi je da vam se svidja. Ove serije su bile najgledanije u ovoj deceniji.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Intelligence"
Wonderful quotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aljoša Tušek - the first Slovenian constructor of..."
I haven't had a chance to hear about him so far. He is obviously very smart and has good ideas. The pictures are fantastic.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A secret recipe for the Pljeskavica cabin has fina..."
It looks delicious, it wouldn't be bad to try.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kako sam se vratio slušnom aparatu
3 years ago: commented on the article "15 most famous national dishes of European cuisine"
I haven’t tried most of these dishes. Of course, I ate mekici and tavce na gravce. Everything in the pictures looks extremely tasty.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Will you Become?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My brother's manuscript.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's manuscript."
Many things are not done out of fear of success or fear of what others will say. Both are wrong.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is it said: It costs him like St. Peter's scra..."
I told you yesterday, I will follow your articles :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "We continue on the path of the endowments of the r..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series in the first five years of the sec..."
They were certainly the most watched in those years, and also the best rated by critics.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HIV various
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our trip to the oldest city in Russia "
Russia is a country I would very much like to visit. I hope that one day I will be given the opportunity to do so ..
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best series in the first five years of the sec..."
I am glad you like it.