Do you put it this way?

23 62
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, 2020, Health

We in the Balkans usually put cabbage like this for the winter. As time goes on, women are less and less preparing for the winter.

There is everything to buy in the shops, and it is not expensive either.

Otherwise, in a plastic bag like this, you can put cabbage heads, as you usually do.

I am always guided by the fact that I put 1 kilogram of salt from 25 to 30 kg.

Because the catch in preserving cabbage is salty. It better be salty.

Keep the barrel clean, dry, put a sack and add cabbage, you can put grated cabbage as in the picture, someone puts a carrot, an apple, a little pepper, I don't put anything, just salt the cabbage, if the cabbage is fresh, you won't have to pour water , enough to squeeze nicely while arranging, finally squeeze out the air so you can put something heavy over, if you put in the heads, there is a need to pour water, it means all the same procedure, just tie the bag, cover with a cloth, do not close. Cabbage is quickly fermented and soured.

This is practical advice, so there is no foaming, pouring, washing stones, etc.

I hope that you will try to put cabbage for the winter like this, be sure to let us know your impressions.

#cabbage #winter #salt #water #barrel #bag


Thank you for your attention, I wish you a pleasant morning, a pleasant day, a pleasant evening.

Your @minimaus

6.11.2020


If you haven't read it, I highly recommend:

Blue potatoes

5 cheap home decorating ideas

The Germans are shaking with a gold rush, and bitcoin has climbed to $ 12,000

This city is the center of congress tourism, in 2019, more than 1,000 gatherings were held there

Digital gold? Bitcoin has exceeded $ 10,000, experts say it could exceed 15,000

5 cheap home decorating ideas (2)

5 cheap home decorating ideas (3)

Bitcoin is not immune to the crown either: Cryptocurrency prices have shaken!

Delicious queen of summer

Seed tea for kidney disease

Decorative rubber pots-How to make?

Wall stickers

"Carska bara" Special Nature Reserve

Swimming pool Pescara

How to make a slime at home?

Heart

Instantsatoshi

What to do when a panic attack occurs?

Are you a hypochondriac? What is hypochondria?

Test yourself for corona virus/Humor

From insincere to pure love

Ethno village "Tiganjica"

A place where a fairy tale becomes a reality

29
$ 1.66
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BaldurThorLoki
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, 2020, Health

Comments

And my wife put the cabbage going winter we need it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are lucky to live in a climate where all vegetables are successfully grown. The most beautiful moments in life when families gather around a festive holiday table must be sauerkraut dishes and those smells of home cooking accompany you throughout your childhood and life afterwards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a housewife you really are, so it's amazing: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was do that today :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why women, my dad pickled cabbage and not mom. Husband and I don't do that. I love sauerkraut sarma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, almost all women give up winter. I really like making winter clothes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a powerful text, short but sweet as they say.You are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sour cabbage and for winter we can have a good sarma... Thank you my friend! This is vitamin bomb, cabbage is full of vitamin C...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now I'm arranging with my husband to pickle cabbage, he loves it when I make stew with ribs .. cabbage is our favorite winter salad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing without sauerkraut. This is certainly my favorite winter food that we prepare in many different ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also put cabbage but in a different way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post buddy

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always put cabbage in barrels every year, but not with a bag. I have a great recipe that does not create mold in the water, and the cabbage stays without spoiling for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo domaćice,ja sam turšiju napravila.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I live in the UK and I've started getting my vegetables delivered from a farm (rather than buying them from the supermarket), so everything is a lot more seasonal. But this means we have had a glut of cabbages recently - too many to eat! I probably need to learn some different techniques like this to preserve food when it is plentiful.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Put cabbage like this, you can later use it for salad, as for preparing stews. We call cabbage water brine, it really helps with hangovers, for example. By the way, sauerkraut like this is full of vitamin C.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sour cabbage with "rakija". Thanks for these advice about putting cabbage, it will mean a lot to me.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Tomorrow I put cabbage in barrels, but cabbage heads. I need cabbage leaves for sarma 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

here's where we go for cabbage for sarma, and noodles for brandy bravo housewives

$ 0.01
3 years ago

homemade cabbage is the best, now it's time to pickle thanks to the recipe.

$ 0.01
3 years ago