Chocolate bars

26 138
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago


The most common treat he makes in his chocolate workshop are chocolate bars.

They are made very simply and each of us can make them without any problems.


The only thing you need from the tool is a pouring mold that you can find in almost every "Everything for $ 1" store. The ideal casting container is a plastic mold for making ice. Here's what mine looks like.

When it comes to chocolates, we distinguish between two basic types, those that have a shell from chocolate and those that do not.


Before you embark on your first attempt at making chocolate bars, it wouldn’t be bad to know what the volume of your mold is. You can do this by filling it with water and measuring the amount of water with a measuring cup. Another way is to measure the empty container, then reset the scale, fill it with water and read the weight. This will allow you to know how much ingredients to take for preparation. My mold that you see in the photo receives 300 grams of material.

Chocolate and peanut bars

These bars are one of my favorites and at the same time they are very easy to make. To make them, you only need 200g of chocolate and 100g of roasted, unsalted peanuts. You can also change the ratio, but up to a maximum of 150g of peanuts and 150g of chocolate. Don't put more peanuts than chocolate because you will get a product that will not be able to keep its shape, it will crumble a lot. Instead of peanuts, you can use any other nuts, nuts, pistachios, hazelnuts, almonds ... and you can also make a mixture of them. I also add a teaspoon of honey, for seasoning. You can add whatever you like, or combine two or more seasons, like cinnamon, vanilla and so on ...
When i make this for myself i like to add hot chilly powder, because i adore chilly chocolate.
The making process is really simple. Chop the peanuts, melt the chocolate, mix well and pour into a mold.
Leave in the fridge for 30 minutes for the chocolate to harden and that’s it.


Filled chocolate bars


Making these chocolates takes a little more time. To start, you need to make a chocolate shell. They will do this by melting the chocolate, filling the mold, waiting a few minutes and then pouring. Then leave the mold in the fridge for 10 - 20 minutes for the chocolate to cool and harden. You can fill the shells prepared in this way with whatever you want. My favorite variant is to fill them with vanilla cream and raspberry jam. Care should be taken not to fill them to the top as it is necessary to close the shells with melted chocolate.

The trick I use when I want to make fruit chocolates is to heat the fruit jam and mix it with melted chocolate. Very simple but very effective.


I hope you liked the recipe, if you are a fan of cooking you can look at my other recipes about chocolate on the links:

How to make chocolate box

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/how-to-make-chocolate-box-step-by-step-8d3b7f60

Two color chocolate egg & box

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/two-color-chocolate-egg-and-box-aka-kinder-egg-instruction-how-to-made-c23ff0a0

Decorated chocolate box

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/decorated-chocolate-box-perfect-gift-9d4417d4

Chocolate and rice decoration

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/chocolate-rice-8fec1782

Chocolate sticks

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/chocolate-sticks-f668c995

Homemade sprinkles

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/homemade-sprinkles-domace-secerne-mrvice-eaac40fe

Fast chocolate banana

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/fast-chocolate-banana-e031cfba

Chocolate cherry bars

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/chocolate-cherry-bars-2d8942d8

Sweet pizza

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/sweet-pizza-f1f2e91f

Some idea how to decorate your donuts

https://read.cash/@milanlukic/some-idea-how-to-decorate-your-donuts-eb73efe2

19
$ 9.29
$ 9.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ruza17
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Comments

So tasty and energetic looking bar. I am really gonna try this. Let's see what can I do😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I am without energy I treat myself with a chocolate bar.I prefer one filled with nuts or fruit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna ask my sister to make this one. I'll share this with her. She cooks, I eat. =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks more than great, you are a great master, what always interests me is how to get different colors on such cakes, however, it is not necessary for them to be different colors, it is very important to me personally that the cakes are delicious, and these certainly are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, a very simple recipe, you can make from other ingredients

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've been away and now you're back with chocolates! I love the one with peanuts for sure. I always crave for Reese's Peanut butter cup chocolates :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article to come back :) You haven't been here for a while and I'm glad you're with us again. Greeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I really like your recipe. actually, We also made a chocolate cake for our wedding anniversary today. Because there is a taste of chocolate that everyone likes and there is something in it that drives us crazy. Thanks for sharing

I will try your recipe next time. And I have to work for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolates but I am afraid that I might destroy my teeth 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy,great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you, Milan apple from the branch. Great recipe, bravo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no better combination than chocolate and raspberries. An amazing combination. And even when it's handmade, it's already fantastic. Only someone who loves chocolate can make anything and everything from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved your chocolate recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where have you've been? Missed your posts. Are you doing well???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks for asking. I had a lot of commitments these days, now there is a short break so I will be away again for a few weeks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to hear! :) I've been looking for you. It's nice to know you're doing well and thank you for the recipe! I love chocolate and nuts so this one is for me plus it's easy to make!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If possible please Share recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you Share this Chocol6bar Recipe we also Trying make This Bar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m a Chocolate Lover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are making my mouth filled with water, wow...it really looks so delicious. I am interested to try this procedure to make this delicious chocolate bars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never thought of making chocolate bars myself. This is a very good recipe to make and anyone can easily make it, I will definitely give it a try. Do you have any suggestions for making a coconut filling? My kids love coconut bars filled with coconut.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I make it with sweet sour cream, butter and coconut. Be soft but not runny. Try this combination, if you think that the density is not enough, add a little white chocolate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very easy to make, just two ingredients, ground coconut and condensed milk, just pay attention to the filling density.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what i am food lover person.your Chocolate bars is very yummi.i love this.best idea for chocolate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea for chocolates! You've been gone a long time ... we missed the recipes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago