Some cats are allergic to people

18 45
Avatar for SuncicaZ
3 years ago

There are some studies that showed some very interesting things about cats. Some of those interesting things are connected to the way that body of cats 'work'. Some of those facts are about minds of cats. And, in my opinion, the most interesting one is that cats can be allergic to people.

When I say allergic, I mean literally allergic.

Source:Undark

We all know that some people are allergic to cats, and they have various symptoms.

Same is happening with cats. When cats, that are allergic to people, are close ot people, they are having same symptoms as people allergic to cats, while they are close to cats.

I wonder what would happen, if a person allergic to cats meet a cat allergic to people.

I also wonder, what is happening to those cats, I mean, who is taking care of them, where do they live, how do they live their lives.

Many cats do not like people at all, but they are not allergic, they do not have any physical symptoms, they just get mad while they are close to people, or they are just trying to be far away from people, because people are annoying to them. That is not an allergy. That is just cat's choice. Cats are very specific, we all know that.

SOurce: Car Care

I just wanted to share this interesting fact with all of you here.

Please, let me know what do you think about this, do you love cats, are you maybe allergic to cats.

Do you, maybe own a cat?

22
$ 1.64
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SuncicaZ
3 years ago

Comments

I love cats so much and we have many at home, thank God they're not allergic with people 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that people can be allergic to cats, but that cats can be allergic to humans, this is the first time I've heard that. Really, your question is interesting — what would happen if someone who is allergic to cats meets a cat who is allergic to humans.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many cats know how to find their way home. Many experts explain this in various ways - from being guided by sunlight to the Earth's magnetic fields. However, there are a large number of recorded cases in which cats have traveled an incredible number of kilometers to return home to the owner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I, if I were a cat, would run away from people. Cats are specific animals, I love them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cats, but I'm not for them to be kept in the apartment, as I heard with my own ears, as well as saw the results, I was a woman in the hospital, pregnant, there was a problem with the baby, when they found out he had toxoplasmosis, you will not believe baby with what problems she was born because of that bacterium. However, I think that everyone should control kittens, houses because of that infection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a cat before, but now I have two dogs. I love cats. The answer to the question from the article is that they are self-sufficient and that they manage as they know and can :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cats. 😍😍

I also wonder how a cat with allergy symptoms will act and look like. 😂😂 I think that will be a really funny sight. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article dear. Yes dear I love cats so much 🤗 Cats are very innocent to me. They are also so much adorable to me. Whenever I see a cat, I try to feed it. This is how I find happiness in a different way:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your post, but some people are allergic to cats, like me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why are people allergic for cat's fur, but maybe is there some things just in birds similar and make people get symptoms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a cat but didn't know that cats also can be allergic with us lol. That's very good to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a Cat at my House

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is news to me. I knew some people were allergic to cats, but not that there were reverse cases. But when you think about it, it makes sense that it is so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I adore cats and I currently have two. All cats really didn't like me, they never wanted to sit in my lap, but finally, a white cat appeared that literally adores me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a cat and I can claim that cats are medicines. I didn't have children for 13 years and when we got the cat, it didn't come off my stomach. Wherever I am, she is with me and immediately jumps into my lap. After 3 months I got pregnant. They say that cats draw negative energy and feel where the painful place is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are cats that run away from people and that can be said to be allergic, but there are reasons for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t really know that, I have a cat living with us in the apartment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didnt know that.....i have 4 cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago