All that remains is imagination

49 79
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Snezana28 6.11.2020.

My dear virtual friends! It is a time of pandemics and masks, a time in which we forgot to sing, dance and socialize. We are left with imagination.We are left with dreams.

The fun of my dreams is in the style of the 60's! Elegantly dressed young men on vespas come to the river island. Girls with red lipstick on their lips, high heels and dresses with floral patterns.

On the island, a large podium surrounded by benches.

Trails through evergreen trees, fallen cones and light tones of music...Tom Jones - Delilah ... The Beatles - Yesterday ..., a twist is being played, several young men are dressed in navy suits.

River fish specialties, pineapple, strawberries, colorful cocktails and punch are served.Everything is as simple and elegant as old gold."Roulette dance" starts soon. Countless couples dance on the podium with light music. Everyone is ready to endure to the end and win a prize.What is the fun of your dreams.? What kind of music do you listen to? Do you fantasize? I would love to hear your opinion?

Dragi moji virtualni prijatelji! Vreme je pandemija i maski, vreme u kojem smo zaboravili pevati, plesati i družiti se. Ostala je mašta.Ostali su i snovi.

Zabava iz mojih snova je u stilu 60-ih! Elegantno odeveni mladići na vespama dolaze na rečni otok. Devojke s crvenim ružem na usnama, odevene u haljine sa cvetnim uzorcima.Na ostrvu je veliki podijum okružen klupama. Staze kroz zimzeleno drveće, opale šišarke i lagani tonovi muzike ... Tom Jones - Delilah ... The Beatles - Yesterday..., igra se tvist , nekoliko mladića je odeveno u mornarska odela.

Poslužuju se specijaliteti od rečne ribe, ananas, jagode, šareni kokteli i punč. Sve je jednostavno i elegantno kao staro zlato. Uskoro započinje "rulet ples". Bezbrojni parovi plešu na podiju uz laganu muziku. Svi su spremni izdržati do kraja i osvojiti nagradu. Koja je zabava vaših snova? Kakvu muziku slušate? Da li maštate?? Volela bih čuti vaše mišljenje?

@Snezana28

26
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @RaemaKhan
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

I listen to very different kinds of music. I listen to classical music, rock, pop, folk music, electronic music, chill out music, latin music, heavy metal, hard rock and much more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend. My comment is spam, do you know how that can be corrected?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you like ballads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Pes54J8PVw&list=RD9Pes54J8PVw&start_radio=1&ab_channel=UndergroundSun I'm going to sleep tomorrow, I'm the first shift, I'm working at school. One good song for a good night.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

I listen to very different kinds of music. I listen to classical music, rock, pop, folk music, electronic music, chill out music, latin music, heavy metal, hard rock and much more.

Well, we have the same interests. I wrote this article in a special mood. Here I am giving you one of my favorite songs. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAGnKpE4NCI&ab_channel=Metallica

$ 0.01
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never listened to this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must know that. It is beautiful

https://youtu.be/lGCWVuzzrSQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but the video is unclear to me. Where is it happening in which country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Yugoslavia. It's from the film Time of the Gypsies.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Time_of_the_Gypsies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God, I'm from the former Yugoslavia, but I didn't recognize the movie Home for Hanging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is a very nice ballad by Metallica. Do you know this song?

https://youtu.be/vyrpRzdvp5U

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for the night to fall I know that it will save us all When everything's dark Keeps us from the stark reality I'm waiting for the night to fall When everything is bearable And there in the still All that you feel Is tranquility To love the Depeche Mode group.Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I listen to all kinds of music, but I like old rock and roll the most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love this article. I like you choose music :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will never feel so beautiful again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lived in the time of the 90's when we listened to quality music, we were all equal and hung out, there were organized parties, balls, otherwise I like to dance, dancing is my favorite hobby, music, my day can't start without music , I still enjoy this situation every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sta god si predlozila od muzike, meni je skroz ok. Kako da stignem do Priboja na zabavu? Veruj da mi mnogo nedostaje tako nesto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

extra :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A few days before his 80th birthday, the legendary British musician shared a story that happened at his birth. The medical staff told his mother that the son was born dead as little Tom did not make a single sound. Well, his grandmother, as he said himself, ‘revived’ him.“When I was born, the midwives thought I was born dead because I didn’t even make a sound,” the 79-year-old said, continuing, “My mum was told they were terribly sorry, but that I was clearly not breathing. Thank God my grandmother was there. She said, 'Just a moment,' she brought a bucket of cold water, grabbed me by the ankles, and plunged me into the water. " Well, back then, the musician just cried and it turned out they were wrong. Little Tom was still very much alive.

Jones was born in the small town of Trefores in Wales. He had a very difficult childhood because he was confined to his home for two years because he contracted tuberculosis as a child. He compared that time to the time of the coronavirus. "I was isolated in my birth house for two years because of tuberculosis. And I thought it was awful. But the medical staff helped me as much as they do today. We'll survive that too, God bless you."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A few days before his 80th birthday, the legendary British musician shared a story that happened at his birth. The medical staff told his mother that the son was born dead as little Tom did not make a single sound. Well, his grandmother, as he said himself, ‘revived’ him.“When I was born, the midwives thought I was born dead because I didn’t even make a sound,” the 79-year-old said, continuing, “My mum was told they were terribly sorry, but that I was clearly not breathing. Thank God my grandmother was there. She said, 'Just a moment,' she brought a bucket of cold water, grabbed me by the ankles, and plunged me into the water. " Well, back then, the musician just cried and it turned out they were wrong. Little Tom was still very much alive.

Jones was born in the small town of Trefores in Wales. He had a very difficult childhood because he was confined to his home for two years because he contracted tuberculosis as a child. He compared that time to the time of the coronavirus. "I was isolated in my birth house for two years because of tuberculosis. And I thought it was awful. But the medical staff helped me as much as they do today. We'll survive that too, God bless you." Thank you, I didn't know about this information. I'm amazed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We learn something new every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Мој свет је некада био у времену безбрижном скроз и ретко се подсећам на те веселе дане. Просто мислим да ако се не препуштам маштарењу чврсто држим све конце и контролу саму себе... ужас. Али дођу тако моменти када наватам слушке (под условом да шљакају обе!!! а то је реткост), од моје деце и онда крену топли тонови дизача расположења а имам топ листу бар од 300 нумера... Имаш их на мом каналу на ју тубу, топла препорука <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful time that was, it would be wonderful and romantic too. Our motivation increases when we remember our best moments, that we had, now in a difficult time. But we hope that, as before, we will live life to the fullest. Keep it up my Dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful time that was, it would be wonderful and romantic too. Our motivation increases when we remember our best moments, that we had, now in a difficult time. But we hope that, as before, we will live life to the fullest. Keep it up my Dear,

Thanks for the wonderful comment. It was a wonderful time. Romance, love, friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. it was

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm afraid we'll never have a normal life again, this is already an exaggeration with masks, as if they protect a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay normal and listen to music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one say this is a modern era. But for me its just a trouble era. And unhappy era. I wished I could go back the old and simple but happy age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one say this is a modern era. But for me its just a trouble era. And unhappy era. I wished I could go back the old and simple but happy age. Me too. The modern age does not suit me. I think we are all lost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in this time we need entairtaiment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article. I wanted brighter topics, and you brought this article to one of them. I also enjoyed the music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article. I wanted brighter topics, and you brought this article to one of them. I also enjoyed the music.

Hello, play a twist and listen to music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Let's twist again" remind of John Travolta and Uma Turman in "Pulp Fiction". Definitely, we need to chill in these bad times, and sing, dance, laugh, and you my friend success in that! You give us positive energy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Let's twist again" remind of John Travolta and Uma Turman in "Pulp Fiction". Definitely, we need to chill in these bad times, and sing, dance, laugh, and you my friend success in that! You give us positive energy

Yes, if we don't do that, we become mentally ill. So let's play. But at a distance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa i ja bi da dodjem na tu zabavu, da malo ohladim misli od ove korone, od nosenja maski, od distanca ljudi, nedostaje mi rukovanje, grlene , poljupci sa dragim ljudima, mislim da nas ova korona tolko oddaljila jedno od drugo to je cudo neko, lepi su ti snovi, hocu i ja na taj ostrov da malo uzivam, hvala ti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Može Bobi,svima nedostaju zagrljaji,zabave,..Maštaj možda se ostvari!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today, everything is different, then people lived in poverty, but they were somehow happier than today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really wish I could go back to a long time ago when things were simple.Happy are those who have been a part of history

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really wish I could go back to a long time ago when things were simple.Happy are those who have been a part of history

Wonderful times, modesty, love, true values.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Refreshing article. Wonderful music, and a beautiful cover photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Refreshing article. Wonderful music, and a beautiful cover photo.

Thanks. Yesterday I was very depressed I had to find a way to save myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mostly listen to all kinds of music, from Bryan Adams to Dragana Mirkovic :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was all music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How good is this post, then I was not born when there was a black and white picture, we can only watch it on television

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to be young!

$ 0.00
3 years ago