The Rainbow

54 69
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

"Mommy, look there's a rainbow! There's two. Two rainbow mommy!"(with matching sign in her hands ✌) Her excitement cannot be hidden in her sweet little voice. She's my Tia.

"The rain stop now Mommy that's why there's rainbow? Why there's two rainbow? Because there's two rain Mommy?"

"Where's your phone Mommy?"

"Can you please take a picture of me and the rainbow? I want a rainbow. I want pictures, Mommy."

And so I get my phone and took a picture of her. She keeps saying "one more, one more", after every shot. And right after the last take, she said, "Mommy, let me see it". And so I handed her the phone.

"Wow, nice pictures Mommy! I'm beautiful. Am I beautiful? I love the rainbow. Thank you, my Mommy." She gives me a hug and kisses after saying that. "Can I borrow your phone, please? I want to show it to Lola". I give her the phone and off she goes.

That's how our conversation ends.

In Life

My daughter didn't ask me if there's a treasure on both ends of the rainbow as that I was told when I was young. And I guess we all are. And our innocence did believe it.

We all love to see the rainbow. We appreciate it, especially after the rain. We are so excited to see the rain because we know after that, we will see the rainbow up in the sky.

I hope just like how we appreciate the rainbow, we can appreciate the rain as well. Your problems, your difficulties in life is not permanent. It will pass. It wasn't meant to stay. But to do that, you have to face it and deal with it.

Those problems will soon turn to a beautiful rainbow. Proud, up in the sky with its colours for everyone to admire. Appreciate your battle. Win it. If it bends your knees, pray! Get back up my friend and you shall see the rainbow and be that rainbow, everyone admires.

And let us be a rainbow to someone else's cloud! :)

Thank you so much!

Check out my other Articles

Philippines' Chicken Adobo

Riad Dar Nawfal at SalΓ©, Morocco

Titanic Belfast

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Seoul Korea Trip

10 Must-Try Family Friendly Experience in Oludeniz, Turkey

Crumlin Road Gaol

Pagudpud Tour in Ilocos Norte

Old Medina of Rabat, Morocco

Tyn-Y-Mur Caravan and Camping Site in Abersoch, Wales

Abersoch, Wales and the Mishap

La Paz Sand Dunes Adventure in Laoag

My Unforgettable Trip in Morocco

Baluarte Zoo and Safari Gallery in Vigan

Go back in time in Vigan

Why I love Pattaya, Thailand

Jeep Safari Adventure in Turkey- Part 2

Jeep Safari Adventure in Fethiye(Water Fighting and more) -Part 1

My First Scuba Diving Experience in Fethiye

Staying at the Garcia Resort and Spa in Oludeniz, Turkey

12 Island Boat Trip in Fethiye

Airport Transfer Service in Turkey that You Can Book Online

The Best Turkish Bath Experience in Hisaronu

Remember to SUBSCRIBE if you liked my content! Hit LIKE and COMMENT for more! ❀️❀️❀️

21
$ 3.67
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.01 from @RaemaKhan
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

I love Rainbow 😁🌈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kids are very fantastic! Surely due to their innocence...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't seen a rainbow as perfect as that, I what's good about it is that it's a double rainbow! 😍 The baby is sooo cute and adorable too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I really needed a rainbow like this this morning. This beautiful story and beautiful pictures made my day.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I'm sorry for my late reply my dear as I had a very busy day. Still catching up. :) I hope you are fine now and smiling. I'm glad that my Tia makes your day. She kept me on my toes today. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for my late reply my dear as I had a very busy day. Still catching up. :) I hope you are fine now and smiling. I'm glad that my Tia makes your day. She kept me on my toes today. πŸ˜…

I'm good thanks. I am a big meteropte, so when the weather changes I often have headaches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when I was little I watched it often for a long time, don't forget to visit my articles.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's good to hear my dear.. And don't worry I was just busy but will make time for reading. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also remembered my childhood. When the rainbow was not visible after the rain, we were also used to pray a lot to see the Rainbo. And after seeing it, we used to wonder how the colors look in the sky, like on our drawing copy. Your daughter Mashaallah is very sweet and when I m seeing the style of your conversation, I feel the same about my daughter and my words. And about the rainbow, you gave a nice example.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's very sweet words from you, makes me smile. My daughter is full of fun and just like you said, she's very sweet! It's nice to know that your daughter is the same. Her Mom must taught her well. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, My Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amaizing😍😍 You're daughter is so cute 😍 The place is wonderful😍 Everything is good in your article

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you! I appreciate that. Good morning :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to watch rainbow from my house

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's nice! Did you also believe that there's a treasure at the end of it? Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's so cute and adorable! You know even at this age, rainbows still amazes me. I don't know but it always sends out some positivity whenever I see one.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

So true Lyke! Love how it can make is feel better just by looking at it. I still smile whenever I see rainbows!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very bright and colourful rainbow , it has been long that I have seen rainbow too, you had a clear shot , I love it and your daughter is ravishing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice pictures and very well written. I didn't know you were a poet in addition to being a travel blogger. 😊 I'm positively surprised. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

PS: And it must be a joy to have Tia as your daughter. She's very adorable. Maybe not always, but remember, after the rain there will be a rainbow. 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Lol and you must be very busy. Wondering what you're up to! πŸ€”

Hahaha.. She's the storm most of the time. She's wrecking everything even my nerves. But still she can buy and sell you and give kisses to make it up. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine. 😊

I was still busy mostly trying to sell or give away everything that I don't need in order to gain some more space. That will still take a while to complete. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm busy as well and tired. I just take all the Halloween decoration and now trying to start the Christmas stuff lol.

Haha, do you want me to wish you good luck? Good luck my friend. You'll get rid of them all soon. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you. 😊 I certainly hope so.

Good luck with all the decorating. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. That's amazing your daughter is so cute and the place is wonderful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good morning Robin and Thank you for your nice words. She's my star! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, darling, your daughter is so beautiful and sweet! And you really are a happy mother with her! Rainbows is very impressive!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. She's a wee star. She can buy and sell you sometimes lol. Yes, that was my first time to see two rainbows but maybe you can't see the other one a bit faded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful your daughter 😍, enjoy her a lot because they grow up too fast

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, she is. She told me she's a lady now. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God! πŸ˜…... My daughter tells me that she is a pre-teen πŸ˜³πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're inside the shop and she saw make up. And she keep telling me she want to buy that make up but told her she's too young and that she's only a baby. She get mad and shouted "I'm a lady"! Everyone around, laughs at her lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My daughter asks me to buy her lip gloss and for her 12th birthday I give her her pink lip gloss with hair accessories and I am fascinated.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

That's a huge rainbow

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes and first time I see two lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's full rainbow 🌈 So beautiful and so the place is. πŸ’šβ€

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. The lawnmower doing it's job lol. Yes very nice and there's actually two Rainbow but the bigger one is a bit faded. Thanks Jabs and good morning. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. Because there's always a rainbow after the rain, parang problem lang diba hayh 🀩.

Your sweet little pumpkin Tia is so sweet, at napaka cute naman talaga. At lalo pang gumanda dahil sa background nya na rainbow, kawaii. Sinamahan pa ng berdeng berdeng damo, bermuda grass,? Pag nagka baby ako gusto ko talaga baby girl, tapos gagawin ko syang doll. Ako ang designer nya, tapos sya ang aking model. Ang ganda oa naman bihisan ng mga bata, ang cucute pa ng mga damit nila.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha. Yes bhe, but she chooses her dress. And she want to do things by herself. Me do it. Me do it lagi at ang hilig mag selfie! πŸ˜‚ Sige mangarap k muna pero wag muna mag anak Ruffa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, maalam na talaga si baby girl mo. Pero maaga naman at maaga sya natututo diba. Aba ay baka lumaking tiktokerist yan, jan nag sisimula ang iba, selfie sekfie hehe. Kaya nga mangangarap lang muna talaga, pano naman kasi magkaka anak ee wala namang jowa, ahahaha. 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very cute and beautiful baby. And I can seenthat she is enjoying being your model. And the rainbow backgound is beautiful too,

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Yes, she's my wee star. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wos. Ganda sis. Ganda pagkakuha mo.. Nung bata pa ako kakapanood ng Wansapanataym, kala ko dn my treasure sa dulo ng rainbow 🀣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We look for that end πŸ˜† Didn't find any treasure lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahawa k dn b sa wansapanataym? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bhe pati nuno sa punso hinanap ko yun! Hinintay ko pang lumabas! 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.noong bata ako ganun dn ako..hanap nung punso bkay nono 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman akong nakita saka yung kapre na yun 🀣 Buti pa kapitbahay namin nakakita na hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..anong klaseng kapre nakita nya? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naninigarilyo saw ng malaking tabako. Naligaw sa gubat ayun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Bka nmn lasing sya nung nakita nya yun 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay naku Hindi at namumutla ng makauwi! Hahaha. Pero totoo yan samin at nakapunta na ako sa albularyo yung mga sinasapian haha.. Nakakatuwa talaga makarinig ng dwendeng nagsasalita! Pero di nakikita haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far wala pa ko nakita na ganyan.haha.. Hndi nga ko naniniwala sa mga ganyan pro sa pinas kaloka ang daming anik anik

$ 0.00
3 years ago