The best way to keep a man is not to marry him: the 20 best sayings of famous women

18 60
Avatar for ruza17
Written by
3 years ago

I woke up with a headache. It is dark and cloudy outside, which further spoiled my mood. Then I stumbled upon some interesting and humorous quotes from famous women that lit up my day as soon as I read them. I hope you will too.


-"The best way to get a man to do something is to hint to him that he's too old for such things." - Shirley MacLaine, American film actress.

-"Happiness is good health and bad memory." - Ingrid Bergman.

-"There's no harder job than trying to look beautiful from eight in the morning until midnight." - Brigitte Bardot.

-"The secret of eternal youth is to live virtuously, to eat slowly, and to lie about your age." - Lucille Ball.

-"Beauty for a woman becomes a problem only in two cases: when she is gone and when there is nothing but beauty." - Monica Bellucci.


-"There are two periods in a man's life when he doesn't understand a woman at all: before the wedding and after." "Careers are harder for women because they don't have a woman to push them forward." - Yanina Ipohorska.

-"The best way to keep a man in love is not to marry him." - Catherine Deneuve.

-"God created man, and then he decided he was capable of more and created woman." - Adela St. John's.

-"A woman who is firmly convinced of her beauty will eventually be able to convince everyone else of her." - Sophia Loren.

-"A woman's most difficult task is to prove to a man the seriousness of her intentions." - Helen Rowland.

-There is an age when a woman has to be beautiful to love. And then comes the time when a woman needs to be loved in order to become beautiful. "- Françoise Sagan."

-Why does the wife try for ten years to change her husband's habits and then complain that he is not the man she married? "- Barbra Streisand.

-"With age, we don't get better or worse, we just get more like ourselves." - May Lamberton Becker.

-"The ideal husband is always married to another woman." - Faye Dunaway.

-"If a husband gives flowers to his wife for no reason, then there must be a reason." - Molly Magee.

12
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Jisan21
Sponsors of ruza17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruza17
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You brightened my day with quotes from famous actresses and their photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They brightened my day yesterday, which started badly due to a headache.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad to laugh a little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"There is an age when a woman has to be beautiful to love. And then comes the time when a woman needs to be loved in order to become beautiful. "

That one for me is the best 😆 All of them are right and hilarious lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a really good saying. These sayings and your article about the rainbow really helped me start the day a little better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for bringing the quotes to us! =3 Always happy to have some happy in my life. Heads up though, I'm not sure the rewarder bot will take well to a whole article of quotes based on what I read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for bringing the quotes to us! =3 Always happy to have some happy in my life. Heads up though, I'm not sure the rewarder bot will take well to a whole article of quotes based on what I read.

I'm glad you liked it. I stopped paying attention to the bot a long time ago, when he gave something, when he didn't, so what can be done. I love writing and sharing things with you so that’s primary to me.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

haha perfect! if that's the case, keep em coming! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We got pretty serious with the topics, so I said let’s relax a little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wise sayings, but I wouldn't really agree with some sayings. But of course, everyone has their own thinking after the experience gained.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not agree with everything that has been said either. The text is exclusively humorous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no marriage no reproduction🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For God's sake, don't take everything too seriously. The text is exclusively humorous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago