A secret recipe for the Pljeskavica cabin has finally been revealed

26 65
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

As a kid, I used to enjoy my favorite characters in the Sponge Bob cartoon every day, definitely one of the favorite cartoons of my childhood, I really enjoyed it.

I’ve always been bothered by one thing about whether Keba’s sandwich can actually be made in real life and what are the ingredients that make it so delicious.

Yes Yes Yes, I found a recipe for the famous burger, I was thinking whether to share it with you or save it for myself, I will still share it with you hahh.

WHAT YOU NEED FOR 4 PEOPLE:

Mixture:

olive oil

½ cups of onion

½ chopped celery stalks

1 teaspoon thyme

2 cups crab meat

¼ cups of mustard (best Dijon, but it will be fine and plain)

tablespoon of ketchup

¼ cups of mayonnaise

one egg

½ cups prezle prezle

pepper

sea salt

Other:

buns (preferably with sesame)

silver onion

4 pickles

2 tomatoes

4 slices of cheese (cheddar is best, but others can be)

4 lettuce leaves

tablespoon of ketchup

HOW TO MAKE:

Pour a little olive oil into a pan heated over a medium heat. When heated, fry the finely chopped onion and celery in oil, then add a little fresh or dried thyme. Fry for about two to three minutes, until the onions are slightly softened, then remove from the heat.

In the bowl in which you have crushed the crab meat, add the onion and celery. Mix, then add mustard, ketchup, mayonnaise, pretzels, pepper, salt and break one egg into it all.

Mix the mixture well, so that it is not too dry, but not too wet. Then, shape the burgers and fry them, in a pan with oiled olive oil, over medium heat for about three minutes on each side. The goal is to give the burgers a beautiful golden crust.

Then, place the burger, salad, tomato rings, slice of cheese, cucumbers, onion rings on a flat or slightly baked bun, and finally cover with the other half of the bun coated with ketchup.

Pleasant!

Thank you for reading this article.

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Comments

Really good post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could eat that burger now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely keep this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love burgers. Great recipe. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use my grandmother's recipe, how she prepared the burgers and I stick to it :) it's nice to change it sometimes, so these recipes of yours that you share are important to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

culturally written every cast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a big gourmand. This sounds very tasty to me, I will have to try what you recommended, I like to eat meat, although it is not noticed by me ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the sponge bob cartoon. there used to be a computer game where you picked up burgers ... very fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment, welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loki fast food is the most famous here in Belgrade...also ''10'' burgers are very popular. I adore burgers and tchevapchichi, lol

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Pljeskavica is Brilliant :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey i think i shall give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what else to add ...just bon apetit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious, it wouldn't be bad to try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer a burger with a side dish of urnebes salad or cream and a little coarsely ground pepper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it looks so delicious and tasty. After reading your recipe procedures, it becomes easier for me to make this delicious dishes. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This recipe will very yammy i think. Thanks for share this with us. Keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo ... Keba Kraba ... I'll have to try your discovered recipe! Thanks for sharing with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there will be more interesting and mysterious recipes soon, thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it thanks for shreing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice recipe for burger, I can always eat it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago