My Lovely Mom

22 50
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Mama I know sometimes that I get angry . I know I make you sad sometimes. It's not up to me. I feel that I am alone in this world because of government policy. I fell in the trap of education : you will get a job . You will win your mother's love. It was like a dream.

In 2013, I got a diploma in English. You got hun. That government said " welcome to unemployment zone ". I cry and cry till my tears are dry. what should I do ? for my mother , not for mine. I am ready to meet any rich man like Warron Buffet or Mr Bill Gates for you and only you.

If I add mr Marc de Messel to the list . The reason is to make you happy again. Yes life is short but SingleNorman want nothing from it . Thirty years now. I am fighting like a Samurai to make you happy again.

O God what should I do ? You love me I know. If I don't , I have trust in you that you will not make me fall again. Help me to give my mother's love.I want her to wear whatever she wants . I wish to her to get the gold ring she wants.I am ready to meet any rich man to help me to give love for my mom.

Why ? She gives me her heart . She wants me to be successful in this world. I want her to live some beautiful moments in a life full of depression and war.

I feel I am lost . I feel in this world that I am moving like a ghost .I write with blood not with a pen . I am ready for sacrifice for my lovely mom.

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @vladimir94topke
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you darling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For some reason, mothers are always a special person in our lives. Of course, the father is also loved, but every child, whenever he has a problem, first shouts: "mom"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a degree in English and I could not find a job in my country, Serbia, so I looked for it in another country, Bosnia and Herzegovina, where I got a job without any problems. Unfortunately, diplomas are less and less valued in my country, and some other values are more in demand. Do not feel you are lost because you are not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom and Dad is my Koliza.. I love them more than anything....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We only have one mom in this lifetime. We should treasure and show our care to them as long as they are still alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impossible and enlightened one word mother. Mother's love is the only thing in the world. She wants her child's happiness and success, no matter how many hardships she has in her heart, but mother prays for her child's success in return. I like the registration very much. I have subscribed to you, I hope you will be friends with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure I will alsha. you are welcome . my mom feel sad when I am sad and give me support all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article about mother. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful text and beautiful picture, I really liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article about your mom dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kindness Teji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure your mom embraces you for who you are. You don't need to be rich to be accepted, make a decent living and continue striving, you will succeed in life your way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is my living reality friend. Thank you for your encouragement . mom give me a lot and I need to give her something in return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago