Rainy season#with my poetry# with deep of my thought.

30 56
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

Today my heart is very happy and I am thinking about the rainy day n.

As my mind is also like to the poet that feel change with change of time.

when I imagine the rainy season and sean of the rainy day i become very happy . I think that this can make us happy . Now we have time to relax dear friends.

It is the change of the life time and change the work progress that a person feel he is dong new .

He felt like he is burn in the new world , and he feel that he is starting their life with new time .

I also writhe the poem on this , as i also writhe so many poems on the many different topics when my heart feel Guilty and so Impressive .

Now this time I have the season of rain day so ha have to make the poems that we who look the rainy day .

Lts we start the rainy day poems with start of these words

Has come the Rainy season.

I hear the sound of the drinking life of the plants and sound of taking bathe the leaf of the plants.

I hear the sound of rich leaves on the top of the bathing on the first ,

Then giving the poor Beneath. this you feel good and great my dear,

Oh! I hear the sound of sad and I depressed that what of this happey movement but the poor ore remaining poor .

I feel so sad . Than i went to the other corner of the House .

After some time

I here the that the Green plants are drinking water of the rain

I look out of the my house window . I saw that there a sun has rise

He has has logout of light that has spread over the whole place ,al world are enjoying the light as poor or rich this make me me very impressive that .

One thing is that ho make the people and give their light to quall .

I hope the sun shines all the places with equally It

It will be lovely time of the may Life.

I am feeling so happy that i want to hear the prime of my other poem am.

I hope you want to read this poem so

Lets start the other poem . the poem is only in my words.

A Meal THat is going to their place of wehn

This is the Night and day mail that is cross the bord

Bringing the cheque salary or life of the old man women and the stuck in the difficulty , and posterl of the some young man jobe.

Letters of the girl, letter of the boy. letter of the rich. letter of the poor, letter of the prime minister, and letter of the thief.

Pulling up the Beast Odk a steady climb mountain , desert and from the jungle

THe gradeint 's against her but he is she or not over the w

The thing of think is that this mail may be gone throw the train or wain .

we say that this is going throw the train.

He is sitting in the box of the train and crumbling throw when train is passing between mountain pass.

The train is passing so many that the people or wake up and they wake up too time

The children are also may be weeping white noise ofthe train.

Slint of miles of wind and the snow

horse and birds turns their heads as the children are seeing the Arepaln

Sheepdogs or the animal that is not disturbed, as they were sleeping they so sleeping and sothis the is the rest of the world and remain in the breast.

this is the time of life that a person or animal are make resat to be active of the world

I hope you have like my poem.

\

I waiting of your response

18
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Teji
$ 0.05 from @ruza17
$ 0.05 from @GreenOasis
+ 1
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

Comments

I read the good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy season are the best to chill out and have fun with those cool weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that rainy season is great, in case that we are inside in a dry, warm place, reading something or writting something, or drinking hot chocolate or coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's your poem?....it's so cool! I also love the rainy season, it calms me down so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love rainy season. rainy season is my favourite season. you have nice thoughts of minds. you have written great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Rain wonderful writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article dear...i like your poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear if I speak truth with that when I see your comment or you're name I fell some movement in body but now I have not see you and not geared you're voice .it is wonderful for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day always makes me depressed. however, I know that the sun always comes after the rain, so it helps me to endure it all more easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome for your remarks my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's so beautiful. Your poem really touches my heart...🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a beautiful song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago