Threw his money in the garbage!

20 41
Avatar for Nesha_pisac85
3 years ago

I read a story about a man who experienced a very embarrassing situation. After withdrawing money at the bank he put all the money in a big plastic bag. When he came out of his house to take out the trash, he got a little confused, so instead of a garbage bag he grabbed a bag of money.

To make matters worse, he didn't notice anything until he went to the bank to check the account. Then he realized what he had actually done. In vain he rushed into the street but unfortunately the city cleaning service had already emptied the garbage.

There were 8,000 Kuwaiti dinars (about 22,000 euros) in the garbage bag, which he threw in the trash. OMG!!!!

This unfortunate man turned to the local authorities for help and showed them a bank statement for withdrawing money.

The local police have taken over the investigation, but the chances of finding the lost money are very small.

I am very sorry for the loss of this man but the price for his stupidity was too big.

Absence at some moments can be very problematic!

So, my friends ....stay in focus!

16
$ 1.77
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ruza17
Sponsors of Nesha_pisac85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nesha_pisac85
3 years ago

Comments

Really great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And a short article so it was awarded :) every honor on the article is very interesting ..I have to tell what happened to my mother ,, she had savings in euros and like any woman haah she put the money in her drawer among the laundry and then noticed that her mouse bit the paper bills ahahh ..that's very funny but also sad what can happen even though you keep the money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh very sad story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He had a really bad day, a very good article🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He really paid a very big price for his absent mindedness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also did this mistake 5 more times.It's really hurts when we lost our very important things because of our careless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to me that I left some savings between new towels that are not used. I found them after 2 years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in your case it was not so bad:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly, it happens to me and my husband that we don’t know where we left the money. So now we only have one place where we leave it, if we have it 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems funny, but on the other hand, situations like this can be very stressful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, someone already took it, I'm afraid it's all over at the landfill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I moved in two years ago, my friend thought there was trash in the black bag, she threw my clothes🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to my friend and his wife took everything to the trailer and to jkp cleanliness and so the man was left without 20K euros from the sale of the house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would never put so much money in a black plastic bag ... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's he got to put money in a black bag like he stole it and I don't feel sorry for him at all when I don't think with my head like I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it wasn't sad it would be funny. I just can't understand that a man who has so much money keeps that money in a garbage bag, there are so many other options.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In short- Explorer:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago