Hilarious Toddler Moments

66 72
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Blog, Life

Having kids bring joy to the family. Their imagination is limitless. They will surprise you with their new words and anything that come out from their mouth. They often fill our days with funny moments.

They are restless. They don't stop talking. And so when they get quiet. Something must go on, you have to run!

If only I have a 24-hour surveillance camera, I could make a fortune sending my daughter's video to "You've Been Framed"! Oh! You don't have any idea how comic she is!

The Plaster

One day, my daughter was hysterical.

Mommy, there's blood on your bum bum! (My monthly visitor comes without a notice)

She runs inside her room. In a hurry, she reaches out to me and handed me a plaster.

Mommy put that on your bum bum it will stop the bleeding. Are you hurt in your bum bum? Do you want to go to the doctor?

I don't think the plaster is big enough Tia and don't think the doctor can sort this out. πŸ˜‚

Granny can go to school if..

Tia talking to her Lola (granny)

Lola, you want to go to school with me tomorrow?

Mum said yes.

You have to get smaller because you're too big and you have to lose this. (touch and tapping her belly) Then you can sit with me okay?

Mum starts laughing. 🀣

Hahaha, Tia, if only we can get rid of belly fats overnight. πŸ˜…

I want to go too

Tia early in the morning carrying all her stuff. She's wearing her boots, her backpack on her back, her cat and the luggage toy on her hand. So I ask her, where are you going? She answered,

I'm going on holiday now! I go to the airport!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Tia, do you have money with you?

Yes! I got money! (Proud tone)

Then she shows me her 3 copper coins.

It won't even pay the petrol going to the airport Tia.

Very kind?

Tia and her Lola talking.

Mum: Tia, you've got lovely teeth.

Tia: You want me to share it with you tomorrow? I go to the dentist tomorrow to take it off then I give it to you. (Very nice)

Then you can give me money! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ™ˆ

Daddy Didn't Share

One morning, Tia went to our room and saw an empty box of sweets. She looks at me and said,

Who eats this? Who eats this mommy? Why not share it to Tia? Have to share it. Sharing is caring Mommy!

Maybe, I have to remind your Daddy about it. It's not me.

Be careful what you're telling your child

One day Tia saw her Daddy drinking Coke.

Tia: Daddy, why you drinking coke?

Daddy: Because sugar is good for you!

The next morning,

Tia eating her porridge when I saw her putting two spoonfuls of sugar.

Me: Tia that's too much!

Tia: Mommy! Daddy said sugar is good for you!

Daddyyyyy! 😀

She will just take picture of her drawing she said..

Surprise! πŸ™Š

Money can buy happiness

Every girl is the same. πŸ™ˆ

After that she said,

Mommy let's go shopping centre now!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

She's hitting the high note

The baby that loves to look and watch herself in the mirror/reflection.

Hahaha.. Did she make you laugh? Which one made your day? Are your kids the same, can you relate?

Feel free to share your thoughts or experience in the comment section below.

Thank you so much.

❀Subscribe for More!❀

25
$ 2.86
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Snezana28
$ 0.05 from @Lou1e
+ 4
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Blog, Life

Comments

The Story is so Interested.. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watch out the first video, opening the card. Divine innocent. Her reaction was priceless. This was too much cuteness. My right ear could barely handle. This made my day. An angel.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It always makes me laugh when I see that. Thank you, my friend, and glad to know it made your day! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice happy family bonding thank you for sharing your cool stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children are like that, with their innocence they always have a solution to all problems, I hope adults did not lose that power, I think the world today was a better place.

Your baby is beautiful, God bless her always.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you @aleja, I wish they stay the same when they grow up. And I wish you and your family God's blessings and protection. Keep your well :) xxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen πŸ™πŸ», equally for you and your beautiful family πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anecdotes with children remain in our memory and we gladly retell them even when the children grow up. When my younger daughter was little, she went to kindergarten one day before the New year, she came home and said: Mom, the educator told us to take her to kindergarten fawn. I was confused. I asked her if she understood what they should bring. .She said, not fawn , we should bring his mother, doe That's when it became clear to me what they should bring. They were supposed to take away the tinsel for decoration. To be clear, in the Serbian language, tinsel is called srma, and doe - srna, which is very similar and in the end led to a roe deer cub -fawn .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tia is adorable, smart and interesting. All the stories are beautiful. I like the story with sugar. I have two grown sons. Every day I am with small children at school and I adore them.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you Snezana dear. Yes lovely to see you with children in your photos and glad to know that you're with small children every day. You got a handful of wonderful creatures. They are keeping you young😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TΓ­a is truly a sweetheart. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ I loved all the stories. The one in which she wanted to take her grandmother to school was my favorite. 😊

I don't have any children of my own yet, but I have started working with children ages 3 to 6 recently. It's a lot of fun.

One of my favorite observations was how they perceive time: One kid stubbed his toe and was complaining that two minutes later it still hurt. πŸ˜…

As a comparison: I had a small bike accident and fell on the upper side of my wrist. That was more than 4 weeks ago and it still hurts. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, she still hasn't brought her to school coz she's still big and still got a belly on. Poor granny. πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, that's funny! They love complaining about anything and when you tell them to clean up their mess she's telling me her hands are small and she's too small to clean. 🀣

I hope your wrist is okay now. That kid still thinking that his toe hurts even after two weeks. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm pretty sure that his toe was fine five minutes after I left. πŸ˜‚ Due to the virus, my job has been paused and I haven't seen the kids for two weeks now. I'm not sure when I can start working there again. My wrist is a lot better already. But I fell in a really unfortunate way.

Normally, my body recovers quickly, but this was one of the most painful injuries I've ever suffered. The wrist was not broken, but I probably injured some tendons. That's why it hurt that much. πŸ™ˆ

Her hands are too small to clean? That's another hilarious story. πŸ˜‚ Thanks for sharing that. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The stories are all funny. I wish she would read your articles 10 years later to realise how her childhood was.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's a great idea. πŸ’‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and yes I wish too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children are always innocent with a lovely heart. You also have excellent and cute daughter. Make her like you, you're so talented. I hope your daughter will read you article when she age of 16 or more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children's joy and happiness is the most beautiful thing that can be seen in life, thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you @milos1998! Totally true! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel amazed when i read your article. You're article has love, emotion, fun, everything. You're really a true incredible writer

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you Neloy for the appreciation! Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah always cheer🀘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Sounds good❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tia's so hilarious yet cute and adorable at the same time! 😍 That's what makes kids adorable and even though they usually boisterous and full of energy, you just can't get mad at them ❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha, yes she can buy and sell you lol. And time to time I still get mad, but she will start, "Mommy you are a good girl, don't be angry to Tia" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that going on a holiday is so funny hahaha I wonder where she's going to spend her holiday πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She just want to go the baby pool in Turkey. I told her I'll get her a bigger baby bathtub. I'll fill it with water. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha did she agree to it then? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, she's still going on holidays she said. So every morning when she doesn't want to wake up for school. I will tell her, Tia, we're going on a holiday now. Just seconds, she's up! πŸ˜‚ We're laughing at it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha that's so funny. Such a cute child indeed ❀️ I usually try to deceive my baby sis when she's too lazy to get up and it's really funny I always ends up bursting in laugh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The plaster was the most hilarious one. Their innocent minds make them cuter and entertaining at the same time. There was one time my nephew saw me crying because of a misunderstanding, he then went towards me and said, "You should cry more tita, so we can have a lot of pearls" πŸ˜† he got that idea on a myth his mom told him entitled, "Tears of Pearls" ❀

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hahaha, I'm laughing hard with the pearls πŸ˜† That's a good one! Ang galing!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instead, I burst out laughing and was not able to generate pearls. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, and cute ng nephew mo, I can imagine him with his voice lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's definitely sooo cute. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intelligent girl huh. β™₯️ Kids are so cuteeee β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ms. tipper!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very pantastic article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U have a beautiful daughter po n she's a bibo kid po, don't have a child po though i like your article po n had nieces n nephews na bibo din po, ung isa po, sa sobrang pgkabibo po dati ay nkuryente dhil pinasok po ung kamay sa saksakan, good thing his mom who happens to be my big sister saw her son doing that kya naagapan po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Omg! But I naagapan agad! Thank God for that. Thank you bheng πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So adorable 😍 I love the innocence of kids, they're funny and lovable, without them noticing it. Even my three years old son was like that too. Every time he saw my scars or mosquito bites he thought I was too hurt, and eventually kissed it to make me feel better. It was hilarious but honestly, it makes me feel loved and melts my heart. Seeing them grow up into a thoughtful person is just like a priceless trophy. Btw, your daughter is very pretty and jolly. I really like her personality. She's indeed your family's greatest joy and blessing. ❀❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww.. Sweet boy! You really laugh at them most of the time the things they do. Is he into mischief too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so funny 🀣🀣 i like your kid.. I think she can be a good comedian in the future 🀣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Lol, did you see the video with the money? She's a typical girl! Let's go shopping!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah she's funny... I don't think i will get tired if i have that kind of kid 😁😁 the plaster is the hilarious one. Atleast she knows how to apply basic first aid 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh, what a lovely kid you have, she is just adorably cute. Where can get one like here huh, hahaha. And sh's so intellegent she can learn fast huh, haha she just lovely, she is really a darling.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You have to make one but not just yet Salame! Lol Thank you but seriously, she's hyper. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I make one if it's just me hahaha. I'm wishing a child too, but not now, i am not yet ready.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children are the lifeblood of their parents. Their actions attract parents. And parents do everything for the happiness of their children. May Allah keep all our children happy and playful. I think the rest of the children are just like my children, Playing with them, talking to them, and doing small mischief Your daughter Hilarious Toddler is also seems to be like, my own daughter

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha, she loves looking at herself in the mirror and smiling too.

My dear, I read about your post. I'm sure it scare you what just happened. I hope you and the family are doing well after that shocking moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the grace of God, our children and we are safe. But everything teaches us a lesson. We must learn a good lesson from everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. And yes, lesson learned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my Sweety.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute cute naman ng batang yan 😍😍 I love kids a lot so I usually borrow babies from my neighbors, play with them, feed them and sometimes make them as a human doll 🀣 That's why I super enjoyed reading the article haha more of her hilarious acts pleaaasee πŸ™πŸ» Your baby is so cute, I'd love to play with such cutiepie 😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

She's really sweet but her energy is to the highest level. I think I'm the one who needs sugar for more energy. And she will never stop talking and you have to be listening carefully. πŸ˜‚

Just wait for your turn to become a Mom, hay naku mamuti buhok mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Parang nakalaklak pala yan ng isang drum na Milo everyday 🀣 I can deal with such kids but only for a limited period of time, pag nagsawa na ibabalik na sa parents πŸ˜…

Haha for now, I'll enjoy borrowing babies since it would probably take 5-8 years before I become a mom πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay napakabata mo pa siguro. Manghiram ka na nga lang muna. πŸ˜‚ Si Tia pagkahiram mo sosoli mo agad 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi na ganun kabata, kaya lang napaka choosy kaya mahirap magka jowa kaya imposible din mag asawa at magkaanak within the next couple of years πŸ˜…

haha okay lang po ba kung umiyak? πŸ˜‚ Baka kasi makurot ko yung pisngi sa sobrang cuteness 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago