Time for a little vacation

40 79
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Hello dear friends, I want to thank you for the great support on previous articles, I was diligent in commenting, liking, reading articles, today is a short break on Saturday, today I am writing new articles. Have a nice weekend everyone.

I will share with you a funny video from the home series Happy People, the series was shot in difficult times, but whenever I watch, a smile always comes back to my face.

Thank you for watching this video, hello and see you soon.

source youtube channel Aleksa Petrović

38
$ 0.46
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @annasd
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 4

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This video is actually so much funny. I laughed a lot after watching this video. Please carry on. And have a nice holiday. Looking forward to your next article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a great weekend and thanx for giving us funny video

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice weekend Milos my dear. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice holiday, I look forward to new stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The series is so funny and i like to watch several times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many reruns of this series on our television have created oversaturation in me and I can't really laugh at any of their scenes anymore, they have become boring to me. In any case, this is a great article and we should present a part of our beautiful series to a wider audience: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to your next articles! And when it comes to vacations, it's always good to get some rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice weekend my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laughter is half health if not more ... enjoy mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this series 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This series is everyone’s favorite, watched many times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m younger, but I watched the same. With the family, we all cram into one French bed (mom, dad, and sister) and watch. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all watched, thank you for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've watched this series a million times, riska, riska dal is a good picture hahahahaha, powerful series

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A series like Happy People will never be filmed like this again, first these actors know exactly how to act, how to behave. These new actors are somehow shitty, artificial.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This made my day :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The series with which we all grew up and laughed, there are other good series such as hot wind with Ljubis Samardzic. I wish you a pleasant weekend friend and that you write more wonderful articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need a little laughter in these times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a good post that irritates me sometimes but does its job while I read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a man who does everything and who will be most ready for some ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The harsh reality of the nineties packed into comedy. We think it is better and more beautiful today, but it is not. All these facts do not bother us not to laugh at Riski who carries the whole series.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share with you a funny video from the home series Happy People, the series was shot in difficult times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting synchronicity, I had a nice laugh, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, have a nice weekend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful series, wonderful actors, unfortunately most of whom are now dead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice article ,go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the video, we need a little smile these days, gloomy weather, gloomy thoughts, hurrying to work getting up early, so Saturday is a day vacation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make my day! This is more funnier on English, but Serbian is also funny! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha....its so funny ...🤣🤣🤣🤣it make me laugh....thanks for entertaining us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing funny video....we need this entatreiment these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago