My brother's manuscript.

12 31
Avatar for Picolomondo
3 years ago

"You start spinning wool, and God will already send you a spinning wheel." Once again, for the umpteenth time, I became convinced of the truth and wisdom of this proverb. Even my bravest ideas became a reality, if only in that one moment, which came after the excitement of the flash of vision, I would remain faithful to the feeling and resist the "voice of reason" that pierced my eardrums shouting: "Impossible!" Dissatisfaction with life is mainly a consequence of missed opportunities. Those who would be whined about, if they could, are whining about life. "You start spinning wool, and God will already send you a spinning wheel." Without a doubt, it will!

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Picolomondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Picolomondo
3 years ago

Comments

nice written article and all written words are true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Teji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help yourself and God will help you. "

I begin this record with this sentence from the Bible. I believe you have heard many times where you read and atheists in particular thought, "Yea right."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many things are not done out of fear of success or fear of what others will say. Both are wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. Interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, welcome back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brankica Damjanović is a great writer for me and I recognize her texts everywhere. It gives a personal touch and is recognizable by its style. He leaves the impression of a gorgeous writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brankica is one of the best women writers of new age. Brilliant writer. Every her word, every her sentence and text is brilliant!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life truth, great post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really wonderful and true post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so good! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago