@Treasureawesome activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "This ain’t a complaint,but is Random Rewarder Work..."
It's same with me here, I haven't even had a visit to like 5-6 of my post, I feel like withdrawing myself back
1 year ago: published the article
Have heard of the word cryptic?
1 year ago: published the article
Here comes Santa
1 year ago: published the article
Never have I ever part 2.
1 year ago: published the article
Success at last
1 year ago: published the article
Never have I ever. part 1
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's my favourite memory? Day 4 Challenge"
Ok i will check
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's my favourite memory? Day 4 Challenge"
Wow a really big journey, but which challenge are you into now. You know I get some ideas from you
1 year ago: published the article
A fulfilled year
1 year ago: published the article
My first earning
1 year ago: published the article
Cake week
1 year ago: published the article
Will there be a change?
1 year ago: published the article
I have feelings too
1 year ago: published the article
A day without a phone.
1 year ago: published the article
High school love
1 year ago: published the article
Why crimes? Week9 edition1
1 year ago: published the article
A wonderful mothers day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which do I prefer?"
Ahahah, πŸ˜€not in my house,they will off and close window too
1 year ago: published the article
The money machine
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stop Wasting Your Time!"
I am guilty of most of the things been metioned, I think it's time for these to be corrected
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why read.cash And noise.cash Are The Perfect Pair?"
Great ,I have been confused about what noise cash meant, I now have a better understanding of the platform
1 year ago: published the article
Why I have been sad
1 year ago: published the article
Tourists wanna see
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you like cacti and succulents? look here."
Wow, It great you have such in your garden. Lovely plants
1 year ago: published the article
Help gone wrong
2 years ago: published the article
Area pollution.
2 years ago: published the article
Have you encountered an angel?
2 years ago: published the article
Sweet sweet memories( childhood games)
2 years ago: published the article
Dreams
2 years ago: published the article
Delights in being in Christ.
2 years ago: published the article
Crypto or physical money
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto journey.
2 years ago: published the article
Evolution of social media
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever: School Edition"
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever: School Edition"
πŸ˜€, I am so going to do a post on this with permission of course, interesting to write about
2 years ago: published the article
Troubled mind( moms worry)
2 years ago: published the article
Who helped
2 years ago: published the article
Technology advancement.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Bought 1 Bitcoin Cash Using My Abra CPRX Rewards"
Wow that splendid, I which I was a partner of this sweet rewards. πŸ€—
2 years ago: published the article
Dream job
2 years ago: commented on the article "Individual growth ( weekly contest)"
Yeah, I was lucky to come across a good adviser and friend
2 years ago: published the article
Individual growth ( weekly contest)
2 years ago: published the article
Do God make people die?
2 years ago: published the article
Are you an addict?
2 years ago: published the article
She found love.
2 years ago: published the article
Favourite quote
2 years ago: published the article
Yesterday's journey.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who do you give more care to, yourself or others?"
I guess shA,
2 years ago: published the article
20 facts about me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who do you give more care to, yourself or others?"
I do take fir others more than myself, that sometimes I am being tagged a busy body by my husband, he said I please others than my self
2 years ago: published the article
The accident on delivery day.
2 years ago: published the article
Favourite happy place
2 years ago: commented on the article "I came to rest. "
Happy new month to you, its been long I travelled, I envy you
2 years ago: published the article
Favourite meal ( beans)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What's cooking?"
2 years ago: published the article
Why do caring for children fall mostly on the mothers
2 years ago: published the article
Favourite music, (contest entry)
2 years ago: commented on the article "250 minutes"
Yeah mothers are fighters, they go to any length for their children
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have 250 minutes on earth, who are those you w..."
Amen thanks
2 years ago: published the article
250 minutes
2 years ago: published the article
Favourite sports.
2 years ago: published the article
MY hobbies, what are yours?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Favorite Korean Drama 2nd Male Leads"
I have only seen mr queen and love in the moonlight, it's great to know another drama lover,
2 years ago: published the article
An invitation
2 years ago: published the article
Traditional beliefs
2 years ago: published the article
Traditional marriage of my tribe.
2 years ago: published the article
Cultural festivals
2 years ago: published the article
Is this bad or not?(read below)
2 years ago: published the article
Being president for a day.
2 years ago: published the article
NEPA problems
2 years ago: published the article
One wish.
2 years ago: published the article
Health is wealth
2 years ago: published the article
One of my tribe main dish.( Ekpang nkukwo)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What food is unique to your tribe? Here's mine."
2 years ago: commented on the article "African beans soup"
You should try it out it called gbegiri in Yoruba language
2 years ago: published the article
African beans soup
2 years ago: published the article
How much do you eat?
2 years ago: published the article
New born alert/ gender prediction error.
2 years ago: published the article
Locust beans stew.(
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to your pearl age Sis"
Happy wonderful birthday to your big sis. May she enjoy more years on earth in good health ijn
2 years ago: published the article
Do you have stage fright?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do you see African salad"
😊 pls do you will like it
2 years ago: published the article
How do you see African salad
2 years ago: published the article
African delicacy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Using Paxful and FaucetPay To Trade my BCH to BTC,..."
Really informative, another way to transact. It looks easy and genuine
2 years ago: published the article
What can you bake.
2 years ago: published the article
Do you know semo?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do marriages breakup ."
Yes , most marriages suffer alot from this, but the ability to get out and amend it is the solution.
2 years ago: published the article
Why do marriages breakup .
2 years ago: published the article
African dish
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lackluster proposal in bed or not at all?"
Yea I guess so right. 😁
2 years ago: published the article
Confusion in courtship . (To quit or continue?).
2 years ago: published the article
Valentine food tray
2 years ago: commented on the article "Loveless or sexless marriage?"
Both are important for marriage to work out. Any marriage without these two can't be called marriage
2 years ago: published the article
Thinking business.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Activating faith to destroy fear."
Yea , exactly when you allow fear dominant it can ruined ones life and purpose
2 years ago: published the article
Activating faith to destroy fear.
2 years ago: published the article
Birthday.
2 years ago: published the article
Drugs
2 years ago: published the article
Mom life
2 years ago: published the article
Another week.
2 years ago: published the article
Be who you are( yourself)
2 years ago: published the article
What do I do
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myself"
Thank you @Mc5punk. I appreciate the comment.
2 years ago: published the article
Myself
2 years ago: published the article
Consequences of lack of sleep
2 years ago: commented on the article "What do you understand by Poison? "
Yes thanks
2 years ago: published the article
Cybercrime
2 years ago: published the article
Reunion.
2 years ago: published the article
THINK about today
2 years ago: published the article
Ideal age gap for silbings
2 years ago: published the article
My everyday thought s
2 years ago: published the article
Fraudster are .....
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Wedding bells
2 years ago: published the article